Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GRADNJA CEZARE d.o.o.

OIB 56816171202

Receives

Contracted
281,306.16*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar Ugovora za 2024. godinu

Most recent record · 4 Nov 2024

8,993.50*

Contracted

GRAD LABIN — Radovi demontaže i premještanja postojećih klupica za igrače i delegate nogometnog igrališta Vinež

Contracted total2 contracts
281,306.16*
Largest contract20 Sept 2024
272,312.66*

Sportski kompleks Vinež - Izgradnja prometnice

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD LABIN 281,306.16* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (281,306.16*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi281,306.16* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted281,306.16*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LABINOIB 19041331726 281,306.16* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-09-20GRAD LABINSportski kompleks Vinež - Izgradnja prometnice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRADNJA CEZARE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56816171202
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
361-01/24-01/19
Procurement reference
MV-12/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006443
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/112336
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/14711
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233100 - Građevinski radovi na autocestama, cestama
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Sportski kompleks Vinež - Izgradnja prometnice
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
112336
Signing date
2024-09-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
68,078.17
Amount including VAT
340,390.83
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
272,312.66
Total as amended including VAT
340,390.83
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V60":"272312.65999999997","W60":"68078.17","X60":"340390.83","Y60":"0","Z60":"0","AA60":"272312.65999999997","AB60":"340390.83"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
272,313*Labin
Signed: 2024-11-04GRAD LABINRadovi demontaže i premještanja postojećih klupica za igrače i delegate nogometnog igrališta Vinež
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRADNJA CEZARE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56816171202
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
361-01/24-01/5
Procurement reference
03-24-110
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/256319
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45111300 - Radovi demontaže
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
35 dana
EOJN contract identifier
256319
Signing date
2024-11-04
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
-7,751.62
Amount including VAT
1,241.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,993.5
Total as amended including VAT
1,241.88
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V38":"8993.5","W38":"-7751.62","X38":"1241.8800000000001","Y38":"0","Z38":"0","AA38":"8993.5","AB38":"1241.8800000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,994*Labin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections