Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

4 D - MONITORING D.O.O.

OIB 56479056799 ·also printed as 4 D - monitoring d. o. o. · 4D - monitoring d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
64,750*
3 records
Contracted · EUR
€12,390
1 record
Contracted
25,900*
1 record
Records
5
Payers
3
Years
2023–2024
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-04-26GRAD KRIŽEVCI4 D - MONITORING D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
4 D - MONITORING D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
56479056799
Recipient seat
MALINSKA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240682
Economic classification
3238
Account name
Računalne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-04-26
Amount as printed
32.375,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
32,375*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-01-30GRAD KRIŽEVCI4 D - MONITORING D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
4 D - MONITORING D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
56479056799
Recipient seat
MALINSKA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 233219
Economic classification
3238
Account name
Računalne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-01-30
Amount as printed
16.187,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
16,188*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-01-22GRAD KRIŽEVCI4 D - MONITORING D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
4 D - MONITORING D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
56479056799
Recipient seat
MALINSKA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 233120
Economic classification
3238
Account name
Računalne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-01-22
Amount as printed
16.187,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
16,188*PaidKriževci
Signed: 2023-10-20Osijekpružanje usluga snimanja digitalne ortofoto podloge visoke rezolucije Grada Osijeka
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
4D - monitoring d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56479056799
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Pružanje usluga snimanja digitalne ortofoto podloge visoke rezolucije Grada Osijeka
Procurement reference
23-202
CPV
79961200
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
60 dana
Signing date
2023-10-20
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,097.5
Amount including VAT
15,487.5
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L668":"12.390,00 EUR","M668":"3.097,50 EUR","N668":"15.487,50 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,390 EURContractedOsijek
Signed: 2024-01-26GRAD KRIŽEVCIProstorna analiza i vizualizacija zaduženosti za komunalnu naknadu u Gradu Križevcima - II. FAZA
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
4 D - monitoring d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56479056799
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
EV.BROJ: 55/1-24-PP
Procurement reference
JN/2024-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/7163
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71241000 - Studija izvodljivosti, savjetodavna usluga, analiza
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.01.2024 - DO: 01.03.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
7163
Signing date
2024-01-26
Explicit period start
2024-01-26
Explicit period end
2024-03-01
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-01-30
VAT amount
6,475
Amount including VAT
32,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,900
Total as amended including VAT
32,375
Published paid amount
32,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V178":"25900","W178":"6475","X178":"32375","Y178":"0","Z178":"0","AA178":"25900","AB178":"32375","AE178":"32375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,900*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections