Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

AUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ

OIB 56162373857 ·also printed as AUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ d.o.o. · AUTODOM-VIDAKOVIĆ d. o. o. Slav. Brod

Receives

Paid · EUR
€161,497.14
89 records
Paid
33,504.10*
4 records
Contracted
143.36*
2 records
Records
95
Payers
27
Years
2024–2026
Sources
33
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 95 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-10-16VinkovciAUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Vinkovci
Recipient
AUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
56162373857
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Slavonski Brod
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-10-16
Amount as printed
565.94
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
565.94 EURPaidVinkovci
Paid: 2024-06-05Nova GradiškaAUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
AUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
56162373857
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Slavonski Brod
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-06-05
Amount as printed
88.83
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
88.83 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-12-30POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAAUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
AUTODOM VIDAKOVIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
56162373857
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242191
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-30
Amount as printed
390,89
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
391*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Signed: 2024-05-09GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje prijevoznih sredstava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTODOM-VIDAKOVIĆ d. o. o. Slav. Brod
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56162373857
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000209
Procurement reference
12-2-12/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/397400
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50100000 - Usluge popravaka, održavanja i srodne usluge za vozila i pripadajuću opremu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 09.05.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
397400
Signing date
2024-05-09
Explicit period start
2024-05-09
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-05
VAT amount
17.77
Amount including VAT
88.83
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
71.06
Total as amended including VAT
88.83
Published paid amount
88.83
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V379":"71.06","W379":"17.77","X379":"88.83","Y379":"0","Z379":"0","AA379":"71.06","AB379":"88.83","AE379":"88.83"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
71.06*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections