Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Bind-IoT d.o.o.

OIB 56059617509

Receives

Contracted
129,370*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi

Most recent record · 26 Feb 2025

12,950*

Contracted

ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA — Održavanje postojećih licenci MS Dynamics AX

Contracted total3 contracts
129,370*
Largest contract5 Feb 2025
103,520*

Usluge održavanja poreznih i financijsko-računovodstvenih aplikacija

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge116,420* 90%
  2. Robe12,950* 10%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement3Contracted129,370*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 129,370* 3 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-02-05ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge održavanja poreznih i financijsko-računovodstvenih aplikacija
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Bind-IoT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56059617509
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250174-216302
Procurement reference
10.2-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0001986
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/257785
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/30815
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72267000 - Usluge održavanja i popravaka programske podrške
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluge održavanja poreznih i financijsko-računovodstvenih aplikacija
Published duration
24 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
257785
Signing date
2025-02-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
25,880
Amount including VAT
129,400
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
103,520
Total as amended including VAT
129,400
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V209":"103520","W209":"25880","X209":"129400","Y209":"0","Z209":"0","AA209":"103520","AB209":"129400"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
103,520*Istarska županija
Signed: 2025-02-26ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOdržavanje postojećih licenci MS Dynamics AX
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Bind-IoT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56059617509
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250380-216302
Procurement reference
30-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/309334
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
48440000 - Programski paket za financijsku analizu i računovodstvo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
309334
Signing date
2025-02-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,237.5
Amount including VAT
16,187.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,950
Total as amended including VAT
16,187.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V198":"12950","W198":"3237.5","X198":"16187.5","Y198":"0","Z198":"0","AA198":"12950","AB198":"16187.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,950*Istarska županija
Signed: 2024-04-23ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOdržavanje postojećih licenci MS Dynamics AX
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Bind-IoT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
56059617509
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/40
Procurement reference
22-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/31378
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72267000 - Usluge održavanja i popravaka programske podrške
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 23.04.2024 - DO: 26.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
31378
Signing date
2024-04-23
Explicit period start
2024-04-23
Explicit period end
2024-12-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,225
Amount including VAT
16,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,900
Total as amended including VAT
16,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V300":"12900","W300":"3225","X300":"16125","Y300":"0","Z300":"0","AA300":"12900","AB300":"16125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,900*Istarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections