Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Via Plaža d.o.o.

OIB 55918742716

Receives

Contracted
24,415.82*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar-ugovora-Grada-Bjelovara-objavljeni-do-23.12.2025.xlsx

Most recent record · 4 Apr 2025

24,415.82*

Contracted

GRAD BJELOVAR — Opremanje dječjeg igrališta na Šetalištu dr. Ivše Lebovića

Contracted total1 contract
24,415.82*
Largest contract4 Apr 2025
24,415.82*

Opremanje dječjeg igrališta na Šetalištu dr. Ivše Lebovića

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD BJELOVAR 24,415.82* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (24,415.82*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe24,415.82* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted24,415.82*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD BJELOVAROIB 18970641692 24,415.82* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-04-04GRAD BJELOVAROpremanje dječjeg igrališta na Šetalištu dr. Ivše Lebovića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Via Plaža d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55918742716
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
3-06-Ro/25
Procurement reference
3-06-Ro/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/505549
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37535200 - Oprema za dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.04.2025 - DO: 10.05.2025
EOJN contract identifier
505549
Signing date
2025-04-04
Explicit period start
2025-04-04
Explicit period end
2025-05-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,103.96
Amount including VAT
30,519.78
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
24,415.82
Total as amended including VAT
30,519.78
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V151":"24415.82","W151":"6103.96","X151":"30519.779999999999","Y151":"0","Z151":"0","AA151":"24415.82","AB151":"30519.779999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
24,416*Bjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections