Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ACROM d. o. o. Slavonski Brod

OIB 55530559266

Receives

Contracted
3,000*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora (19.6.2026.)

Most recent record · 27 Jan 2025

3,000*

Contracted

GRAD PAKRAC — Izrada i montaža nadrestrešnice

Contracted total1 contract
3,000*
Largest contract27 Jan 2025
3,000*

Izrada i montaža nadrestrešnice

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD PAKRAC 3,000* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (3,000*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi3,000* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted3,000*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PAKRACOIB 79689915301 3,000* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-01-27GRAD PAKRACIzrada i montaža nadrestrešnice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ACROM d. o. o. Slavonski Brod
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55530559266
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
27/25
Procurement reference
JN 100/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/893858
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45223000 - Građevinski radovi na konstrukcijama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
893858
Signing date
2025-01-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-02-27
VAT amount
750
Amount including VAT
3,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,000
Total as amended including VAT
3,750
Published paid amount
3,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V25":"3000","W25":"750","X25":"3750","Y25":"0","Z25":"0","AA25":"3000","AB25":"3750","AE25":"3750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,000*Pakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections