Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ELMMATIC d.o.o.

OIB 55337959622

Receives

Contracted
5,981.19*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora (19.6.2026.)

Most recent record · 7 Aug 2024

2,989.47*

Contracted

GRAD PAKRAC — Realizacija stalnog priključka el. energije u Ul. Matice hrvatske bb (Tržnica Pakrac – pozornica) - SPO

Contracted total2 contracts
5,981.19*
Largest contract7 Aug 2024
2,991.72*

Realizacija stalnog priključka el. energije u Ul. hrvatskih velikana (kod sata) - SPO

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD PAKRAC 5,981.19* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (5,981.19*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe5,981.19* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted5,981.19*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PAKRACOIB 79689915301 5,981.19* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-08-07GRAD PAKRACRealizacija stalnog priključka el. energije u Ul. hrvatskih velikana (kod sata) - SPO
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELMMATIC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55337959622
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
233/2024-40
Procurement reference
JN 26/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/181015
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31681400 - Električne komponente
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
181015
Signing date
2024-08-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-09
VAT amount
747.93
Amount including VAT
3,739.65
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,991.72
Total as amended including VAT
3,739.65
Published paid amount
3,739.65
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V78":"2991.72","W78":"747.93","X78":"3739.65","Y78":"0","Z78":"0","AA78":"2991.72","AB78":"3739.65","AE78":"3739.65"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,992*Pakrac
Signed: 2024-08-07GRAD PAKRACRealizacija stalnog priključka el. energije u Ul. Matice hrvatske bb (Tržnica Pakrac – pozornica) - SPO
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELMMATIC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55337959622
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
232/2024-40
Procurement reference
JN 27/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/180991
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31681410 - Električni materijali
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
180991
Signing date
2024-08-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-01
VAT amount
747.37
Amount including VAT
3,736.84
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,989.47
Total as amended including VAT
3,736.84
Published paid amount
3,736.84
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V142":"2989.47","W142":"747.37","X142":"3736.84","Y142":"0","Z142":"0","AA142":"2989.47","AB142":"3736.84","AE142":"3736.84"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,989*Pakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections