Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

OPG ŠIME PERICA

OIB 53917090997

Receives

Contracted
500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN

Most recent record · 13 Aug 2025

500*

Contracted

GRAD OBROVAC — Interventni zahvati na infrastrukturi - uz ceste

Contracted total1 contract
500*
Largest contract13 Aug 2025
500*

Interventni zahvati na infrastrukturi - uz ceste

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi500* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted500*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 500* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-08-13GRAD OBROVACInterventni zahvati na infrastrukturi - uz ceste
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OPG ŠIME PERICA
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
53917090997
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2025-52
Procurement reference
2025-52
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/915894
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45453100 - Sanacijski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
915894
Signing date
2025-08-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-19
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
500
Total as amended including VAT
500
Published paid amount
500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V18":"500","W18":"0","X18":"500","Y18":"0","Z18":"0","AA18":"500","AB18":"500","AE18":"500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
500*Obrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections