Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

CVJEĆARNA MIMOZA, D.Piškulić VLASNICA VRTLARIJA MIMOZA

OIB 53521232958 ·also printed as CVJEĆARNA MIMOZA, DUBRAVKA PIŠTULIĆ · CVJEĆARNA MIMOZA, obrt za cvjećarske usluge vl. Dubravka Piškulić, Nova Gradiška, Matije Antuna Relkovića 26

Receives

Paid · EUR
€8,143
39 records
Contracted
1,361.60*
1 record
Records
40
Payers
7
Years
2024–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 40 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-01-02GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAProtokol
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CVJEĆARNA MIMOZA, obrt za cvjećarske usluge vl. Dubravka Piškulić, Nova Gradiška, Matije Antuna Relkovića 26
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
53521232958
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000001
Procurement reference
45-2-45/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/593803
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
03121210 - Cvjetni aranžmani
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
593803
Signing date
2025-01-02
Explicit period start
2025-01-02
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
340.4
Amount including VAT
1,702
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,361.6
Total as amended including VAT
1,702
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V114":"1361.6","W114":"340.4","X114":"1702","Y114":"0","Z114":"0","AA114":"1361.6","AB114":"1702"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,362*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections