Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

DOMOVINSKI POKRET

OIB 52853709191 ·also printed as DOMOVINSKI POKRET DP · DOMOVINSKI POKRET MIROSLAVA ŠKORE · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,667,732.65
13 records
Paid
80,816.73*
70 records
Records
84
Payers
11
Years
2024–2026
Sources
45
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)4
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)4
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)4
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)4
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • Našice — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Našice — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Rugvica — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Magadenovac — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Našice — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Magadenovac — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)2
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)2
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Vukovar — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • Jarmina — budget payments 2026 (July–December)2
  • Asset declarations of officials and obligors (I–I)1
  • Rugvica — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Magadenovac — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Jarmina — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Požeško-slavonska županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Vukovar — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • DOMOVINSKI POKRET· Receives56
  • DOMOVINSKI POKRET DP· Receives11
  • DOMOVINSKI POKRET MIROSLAVA ŠKORE· Receives7
  • Domovinski pokret (DP)· Receives6
  • DOMOVINSKI POKRET - DP· Receives3
  • Domovinski pokret· Pays1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections