Type not statedReceives public money
DRŽAVNI PRORAČUN RH
OIB 52634238587 ·also printed as DRŽAVNI PRORAČUN · DRZAVNI PRORACUN RH · more names: 7
Receives
- Paid · EUR
- €335,826.31 197 records
- Paid
- 7,471.62* 4 records
- Records
- 211
- Payers
- 12
- Years
- 2017–2026
- Sources
- 14
How amounts are added
Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.
Sources
- Zadar — budget payments 2026 (January–June)58
- Labin — budget payments 2026 (January–June)39
- Zadar — budget payments 2026 (July–December)19
- Labin — budget payments 2024 (January–June)17
- Labin — budget payments 2026 (July–December)17
- Labin — budget payments 2025 (July–December)16
- Labin — budget payments 2024 (July–December)15
- Labin — budget payments 2025 (January–June)14
- Asset declarations of officials and obligors (I–I)5
- Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)4
- Asset declarations of officials and obligors (MA–MA)3
- Asset declarations of officials and obligors (N–R)2
- Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (January)1
- Čakovec — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
Names as printed by the source
- DRŽAVNI PRORAČUN RH· Receives118
- DRŽAVNI PRORAČUN· Receives73
- DRZAVNI PRORACUN RH· Receives4
- Državni proračun· Pays4
- MINIST. FINANCIJA-POREZNA UPRAVA· Receives4
- Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi· Pays2
- Državni proračun Republike Hrvatske· Pays2
- Republika Hrvatska· Pays2
- OPĆINSKO DRŽĐAVNO ODVJETNIŠTVO ČAKOVEC· Receives1
- REPUBLIKA HRVATSKA MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA· Receives1