Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

OSATINA GRUPA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PROMET I USLUGE U POLJOPRIVREDI

OIB 52123139126 ·also printed as OSATINA GRUPA · OSATINA GRUPA d.o.o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,373,165.60
43 records
Paid
1,250*
1 record
Records
45
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/05

Received in the last 12 covered months

€1,250

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 May 2026 · Paid
€1,250

Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva — OSATINA GRUPA d.o.o. — Troškovi sudskih postupaka

Paid total43 payments
€3,373,165.60
Paid total1 payment
1,250*
Largest payment15 Oct 2024
€450,198.69

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €1,250
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/05

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €3,371,915.60 share100%
  2. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva06005 €1,250 share0%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€3,373,165.60) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2023 SP€450,198.69 13%
  2. Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2024 SP€381,296.86 11%
  3. Ulaganja u fizičku imovinu€373,984.86 11%
  4. Konzervacijska poljoprivreda 2024 SP€269,212.53 8%
  5. Uporaba stajskog gnoja na oraničnim površinama - ostala područja 2024 SP€266,406.47 7.9%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 39. Records

Subsidies and grants

Agricultural aid Paid · EUR

YearAmountRecords
2024€1,818,164.9619
2025€1,553,750.6423

Shares as printed by APPRRR: EU €3,169,494.63 · HR €202,420.97

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Agricultural aid42Paid€3,371,915.60
Budget payments2Paid€1,250Paid1,250*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €3,371,915.60 42 records
  2. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvabudget user code 06005 €1,250 1 record

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA 1,250* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2023 SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2023 SP
Beneficiary
OSATINA GRUPA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PROMET I USLUGE U POLJOPRIVREDI
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
52123139126
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
267133
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
450198.69
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
1818164.96
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Semeljci
Settlement (as published)
Koritna
Postcode (as published)
31400
450,198.69 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2024 SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Osnovna potpora dohotku za održivost 2024 SP
Beneficiary
OSATINA GRUPA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PROMET I USLUGE U POLJOPRIVREDI
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
52123139126
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
267133
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
381296.86
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
1553750.64
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Semeljci
Settlement (as published)
Semeljci
Postcode (as published)
31400
381,296.86 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Ulaganja u fizičku imovinu (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Ulaganja u fizičku imovinu
Beneficiary
OSATINA GRUPA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PROMET I USLUGE U POLJOPRIVREDI
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
52123139126
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
267133
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
317887.14
National share (EUR)
56097.72
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
1818164.96
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Semeljci
Settlement (as published)
Koritna
Postcode (as published)
31400
373,984.86 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Konzervacijska poljoprivreda 2024 SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Konzervacijska poljoprivreda 2024 SP
Beneficiary
OSATINA GRUPA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PROMET I USLUGE U POLJOPRIVREDI
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
52123139126
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
267133
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
269212.53
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
1553750.64
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Semeljci
Settlement (as published)
Semeljci
Postcode (as published)
31400
269,212.53 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Uporaba stajskog gnoja na oraničnim površinama - ostala područja 2024 SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Uporaba stajskog gnoja na oraničnim površinama - ostala područja 2024 SP
Beneficiary
OSATINA GRUPA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PROMET I USLUGE U POLJOPRIVREDI
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
52123139126
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
267133
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
266406.47
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
1553750.64
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Semeljci
Settlement (as published)
Semeljci
Postcode (as published)
31400
266,406.47 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Konzervacijska poljoprivreda 2023 SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Konzervacijska poljoprivreda 2023 SP
Beneficiary
OSATINA GRUPA D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, PROMET I USLUGE U POLJOPRIVREDI
Beneficiary type
company
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
52123139126
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
267133
Fund
EAGF
EU share (EUR)
229669.18
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
1818164.96
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Semeljci
Settlement (as published)
Koritna
Postcode (as published)
31400
229,669.18 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections