Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.

OIB 51939055231

Receives

Paid · EUR
€14,075
15 records
Contracted
2,800*
1 record
Records
16
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Požega — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09

Most recent record · 8 Sept 2026

€2,000

Paid · EUR

Požega — PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.

Contracted total1 contract
2,800*
Paid total15 payments
€14,075
Largest contract13 Jun 2024
2,800*
Largest payment23 May 2025
€2,625

STRUČNI NADZOR NAD IZVOĐENJEM RADOVA NA IZGRADNJI PJEŠAČKE STAZE U FRANKOPANSKOJ ULICI U PREKOPAKRI

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Požega €14,075 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€14,075) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Ceste, željeznice i ostali prometni objekti€4,700 33%
  2. Intelektualne i osobne usluge€4,250 30%
  3. Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja€2,625 19%
  4. Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja€2,500 18%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments15Paid€14,075
Public procurement1Contracted2,800*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Požega €14,075 15 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PAKRACOIB 79689915301 2,800* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-05-23PožegaPROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
51939055231
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Velika
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Payment date
2025-05-23
Amount as printed
2625.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,625 EURPožega
Paid: 2026-09-08PožegaPROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
51939055231
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Velika
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2026-09-08
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,000 EURPožega
Paid: 2025-03-10PožegaPROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
51939055231
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Velika
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-03-10
Amount as printed
1625.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,625 EURPožega
Paid: 2026-05-28PožegaPROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
51939055231
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Velika
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2026-05-28
Amount as printed
1000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,000 EURPožega
Paid: 2026-06-12PožegaPROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
51939055231
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Velika
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2026-06-12
Amount as printed
1000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,000 EURPožega
Paid: 2025-01-10PožegaPROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
PROFI PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
51939055231
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Velika
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4213
Account name
Ceste, željeznice i ostali prometni objekti
Payment date
2025-01-10
Amount as printed
830.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
830 EURPožega

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections