Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PRIJEVOZ KOP J.D.O.O. GORNJA RIJEKA

OIB 51353612428 ·also printed as PRIJEVOZ KOP JEDNOSTAVNO DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČ · PRIJEVOZ KOP j.d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
77,745.55*
2 records
Contracted
22,394*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-08-28GRAD KRIŽEVCIPRIJEVOZ KOP J.D.O.O. GORNJA RIJEKA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
PRIJEVOZ KOP J.D.O.O. GORNJA RIJEKA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
51353612428
Recipient seat
GORNJA RIJEKA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261847
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-08-28
Amount as printed
49.753,05
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
49,753*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2025-01-24GRAD KRIŽEVCIPRIJEVOZ KOP JEDNOSTAVNO DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČ
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
PRIJEVOZ KOP JEDNOSTAVNO DRUŠTVO S OGRANIČ
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
51353612428
Recipient place
SUDOVEC
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 243163
Economic classification
4214
Account name
Ostali građevinski objekti
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-01-24
Amount as printed
27.992,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
27,993*PaidKriževci
Signed: 2024-11-27GRAD KRIŽEVCIIzrada kaveza oko spremnika za otpad i postava polupodzemnih spremnika za otpad
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PRIJEVOZ KOP j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
51353612428
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
494/11-24-PP
Procurement reference
JN/2024-110
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/158599
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
51810000 - Usluge instaliranja spremnika
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.11.2024 - DO: 23.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
158599
Signing date
2024-11-27
Explicit period start
2024-11-27
Explicit period end
2024-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-17
VAT amount
5,598.5
Amount including VAT
27,992.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,394
Total as amended including VAT
27,992.5
Published paid amount
27,992.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V72":"22394","W72":"5598.5","X72":"27992.5","Y72":"0","Z72":"0","AA72":"22394","AB72":"27992.5","AE72":"27992.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,394*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections