Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

CROSPORT-VEZ

OIB 51340332501 ·also printed as CROSPORT-VEZ Vl.Jakov Marković · KROJAČKO-TRGOVAČKI OBRT,STROJNO VEZENJE I TRGOVINA NA VELIKO I MALO, VL. JAKOV M · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€25,093
58 records
Paid
3,200*
1 record
Contracted
1,511*
2 records
Records
61
Payers
20
Years
2024–2026
Sources
32
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20257
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20263
  • Obrovac — contract register2
  • Ogulin — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 2–335412
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20262
  • Belišće — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Ogulin — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Labin — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (October–December)1
  • Ogulin — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (April–June)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (October–December)1
  • Samobor — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Ogulin — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Ogulin — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • CROSPORT-VEZ· Receives47
  • CROSPORT-VEZ Vl.Jakov Marković· Receives6
  • KROJAČKO-TRGOVAČKI OBRT,STROJNO VEZENJE I TRGOVINA NA VELIKO I MALO, VL. JAKOV M· Receives2
  • Krojačko-trgovački obrt "CROSPORT-VEZ" - vl. JAKOV MARKOVIĆ, ZAGREB, KOTORVAROŠKA 7C· Receives2
  • CROSPORT-VEZ VL. JAKOV MARKOVIĆ· Receives1
  • CROSPORT-VEZ vl. JAKOV MARKOVIĆ· Receives1
  • KTO "CROSPORT-VEZ" vl. JAKOV MARKOVIĆ· Receives1
  • MARKOVIĆ JAKOV Obrt CROSPORT-VEZ· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections