Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA

OIB 51280254467 ·also printed as LAG BARANJA · 'LAG BARANJA' · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€234,266.56
4 records
Paid
33,248.10*
5 records
Allocated
840,375.41*
5 records
Records
14
Payers
6
Years
2015–2026
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

14 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
51280254467
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493644
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
89909.32
National share (EUR)
22477.33
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
126818.11
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Beli Manastir
Settlement (as published)
Šećerana
Postcode (as published)
31300
112,386.65 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
51280254467
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493644
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
62029.15
National share (EUR)
15507.29
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
107448.45
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Beli Manastir
Settlement (as published)
Šećerana
Postcode (as published)
31300
77,536.44 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD)
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
51280254467
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493644
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
26920.81
National share (EUR)
2991.20
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
107448.45
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Beli Manastir
Settlement (as published)
Šećerana
Postcode (as published)
31300
29,912.01 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)LEADER (CLLD) (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
LEADER (CLLD)
Beneficiary
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
Beneficiary type
not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
51280254467
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493644
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
12988.32
National share (EUR)
1443.14
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
126818.11
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Osječko-baranjska
Municipality (as published)
Beli Manastir
Settlement (as published)
Šećerana
Postcode (as published)
31300
14,431.46 EURPaidAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Paid: 2025-12-24OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJALOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
51280254467
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-12-24
Amount as printed
15.000,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
15,000*PaidOsječko-baranjska županija
Paid: 2024-12-20OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJALOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA BARANJA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
51280254467
Recipient place
HR
Description
Plaćanje
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-20
Amount as printed
13.000,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
13,000*PaidOsječko-baranjska županija
Paid: 2026-09-29OPĆINA BILJELAG BARANJA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA BILJE
Recipient
LAG BARANJA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
51280254467
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3294
Account name
Članarine i norme
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-09-29
Amount as printed
2.624,05
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,624*PaidBilje
Paid: 2025-07-01OPĆINA BILJELAG BARANJA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA BILJE
Recipient
LAG BARANJA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
51280254467
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3294
Account name
Članarine i norme
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-07-01
Amount as printed
1.312,03
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
1,312*PaidBilje
Paid: 2025-09-24OPĆINA BILJELAG BARANJA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA BILJE
Recipient
LAG BARANJA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
51280254467
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3294
Account name
Članarine i norme
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-09-24
Amount as printed
1.312,02
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
1,312*PaidBilje
2015 (approval year)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvojuIPARD - Priprema i provedba lokalnih strategija ruralnog razvoja
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju
Organisation (as published)
LAG Baranja
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
51280254467
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
IPARD - Priprema i provedba lokalnih strategija ruralnog razvoja
County (source column)
na području više županija, ali se ne može odrediti u kojem iznosu po pojedinoj županiji
449,555.44 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvojuEPFRR - Potpora za lokalni razvoj u sklopu inicijative LEADER (CLLD - lokalni razvoj pod vodstvom zajednice)
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju
Organisation (as published)
LAG BARANJA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
51280254467
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
EPFRR - Potpora za lokalni razvoj u sklopu inicijative LEADER (CLLD - lokalni razvoj pod vodstvom zajednice)
County (source column)
na području više županija, ali se ne može odrediti u kojem iznosu po pojedinoj županiji
315,597.37 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjejavni rad 185465
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
'LAG BARANJA'
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
51280254467
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
javni rad 185465
County (source column)
Osječko-baranjska županija
43,879.68 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ministarstvo poljoprivrede'Prvi Hrvatski ruralni parlament'
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo poljoprivrede
Organisation (as published)
Lokalna akcijska grupa Baranja
Recipient type (from name)
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as printed)
51280254467
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
'Prvi Hrvatski ruralni parlament'
County (source column)
Osječko-baranjska županija
19,500 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeStručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
'LAG BARANJA'
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
51280254467
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Stručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa
County (source column)
Osječko-baranjska županija
11,842.92 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections