Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

ARIJA, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vlasnik, Ivan Samaržija, Senj, Otočka 18

OIB 49928033751

Receives

Contracted
693,669.20*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora Grada Senja

Most recent record · 22 Aug 2025

409,978*

Contracted

GRAD SENJ — Radovi trg Cimiter

Contracted total3 contracts
693,669.20*
Largest contract22 Aug 2025
409,978*

Radovi trg Cimiter

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD SENJ 693,669.20* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (693,669.20*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi693,669.20* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement3Contracted693,669.20*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD SENJOIB 61106276570 693,669.20* 3 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-08-22GRAD SENJRadovi trg Cimiter
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARIJA, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vlasnik, Ivan Samaržija, Senj, Otočka 18
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
49928033751
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-01/56 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-25-29
Procurement reference
51/24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0014969
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/616336
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/32264
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45000000 - Građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi trg Cimiter
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
616336
Signing date
2025-08-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
102,494.5
Amount including VAT
512,472.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
409,978
Total as amended including VAT
512,472.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V70":"409978","W70":"102494.5","X70":"512472.5","Y70":"0","Z70":"0","AA70":"409978","AB70":"512472.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
409,978*Senj
Signed: 2025-03-11GRAD SENJRadovi Kuća senjskih književnika - 3. faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARIJA, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vlasnik, Ivan Samaržija, Senj, Otočka 18
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
49928033751
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-01/51 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-25-14
Procurement reference
49/24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0004730
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/417085
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/31185
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45000000 - Građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi Kuća senjskih književnika - 3. faza
Published duration
120 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
417085
Signing date
2025-03-11
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
62,028.8
Amount including VAT
310,144
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
248,115.2
Total as amended including VAT
310,144
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V80":"248115.20000000001","W80":"62028.800000000003","X80":"310144","Y80":"0","Z80":"0","AA80":"248115.20000000001","AB80":"310144"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
248,115*Senj
Signed: 2025-04-08GRAD SENJUređenje nogostupa i ograda u naselju Mundarićevac - radovi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARIJA, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vlasnik, Ivan Samaržija, Senj, Otočka 18
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
49928033751
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/25-01/18 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-25-08
Procurement reference
19/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1000680
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45213316 - Radovi na postavljanju nogostupa
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 08.04.2025 - DO: 15.05.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1000680
Signing date
2025-04-08
Explicit period start
2025-04-08
Explicit period end
2025-05-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
8,894
Amount including VAT
44,470
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
35,576
Total as amended including VAT
44,470
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V2":"35576","W2":"8894","X2":"44470","Y2":"0","Z2":"0","AA2":"35576","AB2":"44470"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
35,576*Senj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections