Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

HRVATSKA GLAZBENA UNIJA

OIB 49903072647 ·also printed as HRVATSKA GLAZBENA UNIJA PODRUŽNICA 5 PULA · Hrvatska glazbena unija (HGU) · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€112,000.93
47 records
Paid
9*
2 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 1,081,449
48 records
Allocated
95,000*
5 records
Records
102
Payers
16
Years
2004–2026
Sources
49
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 200811
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 200910
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20078
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20066
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20105
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20053
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20163
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (October–December)3
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20042
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20112
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20152
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (July–September)2
  • Selca — budget payments 2025 (July–December)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20262
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20141
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (February)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (December)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (April–June)1
  • Belišće — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Knin — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Lepoglava — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (April)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (December)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (January–March)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (July–September)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2025 (October–December)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (October–December)1
  • Međimurska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Selca — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (July)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (August)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (April–June)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (July–September)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • HRVATSKA GLAZBENA UNIJA· Receives83
  • HRVATSKA GLAZBENA UNIJA PODRUŽNICA 5 PULA· Receives10
  • Hrvatska glazbena unija (HGU)· Receives4
  • Hrvatska glazbena unija (HGU), Zagreb· Receives3
  • HGU· Receives1
  • Hrvatska glazbena unija - Primorsko goranske županije, Podružnica 3, Rijeka· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections