Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Arheo Kvarner d.o.o.

OIB 49107141370 ·also printed as ARHEO KVARNER d. o. o. · ARHEO KVARNER D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€314.27
1 record
Contracted · EUR
€12,940.90
2 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 92,800
2 records
Contracted
23,500*
2 records
Records
7
Payers
3
Years
2018–2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

7 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
12/202506105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijeSubvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
ARHEO KVARNER D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
49107141370
Recipient seat
VRBNIK
Payer
06105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije
Responsible budget user
061-MINISTARSTVO REGIONALNOGA RAZVOJA I FONDOVA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570356-POTICANJE OTOČNOG GOSPODARSTVA
Expense code
3522
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
314.27 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2023-02-20KrkObavljanje arheološkog istraživanja (40m2) u objektu predviđenog muzeja u gradu Krku - k.č. 3005/1, k.o. Krk-grad
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Arheo Kvarner d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
49107141370
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
NAR 70/23
Procurement reference
NAR 70/23
CPV
71351914
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30 DANA
Signing date
2023-02-20
Published execution date
2023-03-14
VAT amount
1,625.86
Amount including VAT
8,129.28
Published total paid including VAT
8,129.28
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L655":"6.503,42 EUR","M655":"1.625,86 EUR","N655":"8.129,28 EUR","Q655":"8.129,28 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,503.42 EURContractedKrk
Signed: 2023-02-06KrkVršenje sondažnog arheološkog istraživanja uz zapadne gradske bedeme na području terase kafića Volsonis u gradu Krku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Arheo Kvarner d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
49107141370
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
NAR 44/23
Procurement reference
NAR 44/23
CPV
71351914
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
10 DANA
Signing date
2023-02-06
Published execution date
2023-03-14
VAT amount
1,609.37
Amount including VAT
8,046.85
Published total paid including VAT
8,046.85
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L647":"6.437,48 EUR","M647":"1.609,37 EUR","N647":"8.046,85 EUR","Q647":"8.046,85 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,437.48 EURContractedKrk
Signed: 2018-05-08KrkArheološko istraživanje na Crkvi sv. Lovre u gradu Krku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Arheo Kvarner d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
49107141370
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
NMV 15/18
Procurement reference
NMV 15/18
CPV
45112450
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
do 31.listopada 2018.
Signing date
2018-05-08
Published execution date
2019-04-03
VAT amount
14,000
Amount including VAT
70,000
Published total paid including VAT
70,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L67":"56.000,00 HRK","M67":"14.000,00 HRK","N67":"70.000,00 HRK","Q67":"70.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
56,000 HRKContractedKrk
Signed: 2019-04-04KrkObavljanje zaštitnih arheoloških istraživanja crkve sv. Lovre u arealu vile Šinigoj u gradu Krku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Arheo Kvarner d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
49107141370
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
NAR 81/19
Procurement reference
NAR 81/19
CPV
45112450
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
30 dana
Signing date
2019-04-04
Published execution date
2019-05-15
VAT amount
9,200
Amount including VAT
46,000
Published total paid including VAT
46,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L143":"36.800,00 HRK","M143":"9.200,00 HRK","N143":"46.000,00 HRK","Q143":"46.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36,800 HRKContractedKrk
Signed: 2025-05-16GRAD MALI LOŠINJTrg u Osoru-projekt
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHEO KVARNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
49107141370
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/92
Procurement reference
JN-31/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/753546
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
753546
Signing date
2025-05-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,725
Amount including VAT
18,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,900
Total as amended including VAT
18,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V34":"14900","W34":"3725","X34":"18625","Y34":"0","Z34":"0","AA34":"14900","AB34":"18625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,900*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-05-16GRAD MALI LOŠINJVršenje sondažnog arheološkog istraživanja u sklopu izrade elaborata u projektu uređenje glavnog trga Osor
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHEO KVARNER d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
49107141370
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/91
Procurement reference
JN-129/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/753554
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45122000 - Radovi sondiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
10 dana
EOJN contract identifier
753554
Signing date
2025-05-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,150
Amount including VAT
10,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,600
Total as amended including VAT
10,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V35":"8600","W35":"2150","X35":"10750","Y35":"0","Z35":"0","AA35":"8600","AB35":"10750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,600*ContractedMali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections