Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NOVAG d.o.o.

OIB 49052335045

Receives

Contracted
7,020*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-02-23GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje poslovnih prostora
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVAG d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
49052335045
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000084
Procurement reference
61-2-61/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/419522
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50000000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 23.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
419522
Signing date
2024-02-23
Explicit period start
2024-02-23
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-03-04
VAT amount
1,755
Amount including VAT
8,775
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,020
Total as amended including VAT
8,775
Published paid amount
8,775
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V335":"7020","W335":"1755","X335":"8775","Y335":"0","Z335":"0","AA335":"7020","AB335":"8775","AE335":"8775"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,020*Nova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections