Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TRGOMAR D.O.O.

OIB 48630703347 ·also printed as TRGOMAR d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€230
1 record
Contracted
450*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Karlovac — isplate iz proračuna 2024-07

Most recent record · 23 Jul 2024

€230

Paid · EUR

Karlovac — TRGOMAR D.O.O.

Contracted total1 contract
450*
Paid total1 payment
€230
Largest contract23 Jul 2024
450*
Largest payment23 Jul 2024
€230

Usluge cateringa - dostava pripremljene hrane

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Karlovac €230 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€230) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. A10 1000A100001 Materijalni i financijski rashodi poslovanja gradske uprave€230 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments1Paid€230
Public procurement1Contracted450*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Karlovac €230 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 450* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2024-07-23KarlovacTRGOMAR D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Karlovac
Recipient
TRGOMAR D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
48630703347
Description
TRGOMAR D.O.O. UF3404 UGOST.USLUGE
Invoice number
14/P01/2
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR2224000081110250894
Payment reference
HR00 14-2024
Invoice date
2024-07-15
Due date
2024-07-23
Recipient seat
OZALJ
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
329310
Account name
Reprezentacija
Organisational classification
001 01 UO ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA
Programme / activity
A10 1000A100001 Materijalni i financijski rashodi poslovanja gradske uprave
Funding source
1.1. Opći prihodi i primici proračuna
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
R0019 Reprezentacija UO za poslove gradonačelnika
Payment date
2024-07-23
Amount as printed
230.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
230 EURKarlovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections