Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

IMKO, IZRADA METALNIH KONSTRUKCIJA, VL. ŽELJKO NEKIĆ, SENJ, LOŠINJSKA 4

OIB 48575981251

Receives

Contracted
11,535*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora Grada Senja

Most recent record · 8 May 2025

3,120*

Contracted

GRAD SENJ — Popravak i bojanje ograda i rukohvata na javnim površinama

Contracted total2 contracts
11,535*
Largest contract2 May 2025
8,415*

Popravak i bojanje ograda i rukohvata na javnim površinama

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD SENJ 11,535* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (11,535*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi11,535* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted11,535*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD SENJOIB 61106276570 11,535* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-05-02GRAD SENJPopravak i bojanje ograda i rukohvata na javnim površinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IMKO, IZRADA METALNIH KONSTRUKCIJA, VL. ŽELJKO NEKIĆ, SENJ, LOŠINJSKA 4
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
48575981251
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/25-01/15 URBROJ: 2125-03/02-25-09
Procurement reference
54/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/479848
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/42687
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45421160 - Bravarski radovi
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava - e-Dostava s javnom objavom poziva
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Popravak i bojanje ograda i rukohvata na javnim površinama
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
479848
Signing date
2025-05-02
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
-8,415
Amount including VAT
0
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,415
Total as amended including VAT
0
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V79":"8415","W79":"-8415","X79":"0","Y79":"0","Z79":"0","AA79":"8415","AB79":"0"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,415*Senj
Signed: 2025-05-08GRAD SENJPopravak i bojanje ograda i rukohvata na javnim površinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IMKO, IZRADA METALNIH KONSTRUKCIJA, VL. ŽELJKO NEKIĆ, SENJ, LOŠINJSKA 4
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
48575981251
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
127/2025
Procurement reference
54/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/946303
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45421160 - Bravarski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
15 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
946303
Signing date
2025-05-08
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,120
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,120
Total as amended including VAT
3,120
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V47":"3120","W47":"0","X47":"3120","Y47":"0","Z47":"0","AA47":"3120","AB47":"3120"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,120*Senj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections