Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

UDRUŽENJE STANARA GRADA OSIJEKA

OIB 48207422771

Receives

Paid
625*
1 record
Allocated · HRK
HRK 53,000
5 records
Records
6
Payers
4
Years
2004–2025
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Who pays

Paid
  1. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA 625* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (625*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Tekuće donacije u novcu625* 100%

Paid · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Grants to associations Allocated · HRK

YearAmountRecords
2004HRK 14,0001
2007HRK 5,0001
2008HRK 34,0003

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Grants to associations5AllocatedHRK 53,000
Budget payments1Paid625*

Who pays · 4 payers

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA 625* 1 record

Allocated · HRKranked by amount3 of 3

  1. NACIONALNA ZAKLADA ZA RAZVOJ CIVILNOGA DRUŠTVA HRK 29,000 2 records
  2. "SLAGALICA"- ZAKLADA ZA RAZVOJ LOKALNE ZAJEDNICE HRK 15,000 1 record
  3. OSJECKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA HRK 9,000 2 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-04-28OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJAUDRUŽENJE STANARA GRADA OSIJEKA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
UDRUŽENJE STANARA GRADA OSIJEKA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
48207422771
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3811
Account name
Tekuće donacije u novcu
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-04-28
Amount as printed
625,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
625*Osječko-baranjska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections