Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PLANUM d.o.o.

OIB 48059834903

Receives

Contracted
8,800*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora – 30.03.2026.

Most recent record · 11 Jul 2025

5,800*

Contracted

GRAD OZALJ — Izrada prometnih elaborata na 29 lokacija na području Grada Ozlja

Contracted total2 contracts
8,800*
Largest contract11 Jul 2025
5,800*

Izrada prometnih elaborata na 29 lokacija na području Grada Ozlja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OZALJ 8,800* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (8,800*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge8,800* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted8,800*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 8,800* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-07-11GRAD OZALJIzrada prometnih elaborata na 29 lokacija na području Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PLANUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
48059834903
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
157/2025
Procurement reference
52/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/605776
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
605776
Signing date
2025-07-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-25
VAT amount
1,450
Amount including VAT
7,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,800
Total as amended including VAT
7,250
Published paid amount
7,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V193":"5800","W193":"1450","X193":"7250","Y193":"0","Z193":"0","AA193":"5800","AB193":"7250","AE193":"7250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,800*Ozalj
Signed: 2024-09-27GRAD OZALJStručni nadzor nad radovima na izgradnji nogostupa uz cestu Ž3297 u naselju Podbrežje - faza I
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PLANUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
48059834903
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
236/2024
Procurement reference
53/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/127029
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
127029
Signing date
2024-09-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-07
VAT amount
750
Amount including VAT
3,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,000
Total as amended including VAT
3,750
Published paid amount
3,681.48
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V82":"3000","W82":"750","X82":"3750","Y82":"0","Z82":"0","AA82":"3000","AB82":"3750","AE82":"3681.48"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,000*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections