Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MF arhitekti d.o.o.

OIB 47262155122

Receives

Contracted
51,260*
4 records
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 4

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-10-25GRAD KRALJEVICAProjektna dokumentacija „Vinska kuća“
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MF arhitekti d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47262155122
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 6/24
Procurement reference
KS 6/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/416031
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
416031
Signing date
2024-10-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,250
Amount including VAT
31,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,000
Total as amended including VAT
31,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V264":"25000","W264":"6250","X264":"31250","Y264":"0","Z264":"0","AA264":"25000","AB264":"31250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,000*Kraljevica
Signed: 2025-06-25GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzrada projektne dokumentacije – izmjena građevinske dozvole za izgradnju modularnog dječjeg vrtića Mrav
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MF arhitekti d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47262155122
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/101
Procurement reference
JN-137/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/589213
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
589213
Signing date
2025-06-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,440
Amount including VAT
12,200
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,760
Total as amended including VAT
12,200
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V46":"9760","W46":"2440","X46":"12200","Y46":"0","Z46":"0","AA46":"9760","AB46":"12200"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,760*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-02-18GRAD MALI LOŠINJProjektantski nadzor pri izgradnji modularnog vrtića Mali Lošinj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MF arhitekti d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47262155122
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/23
Procurement reference
JN-86/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474141
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71248000 - Nadzor projekta i dokumentacija
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
474141
Signing date
2025-02-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,375
Amount including VAT
11,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,500
Total as amended including VAT
11,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V54":"9500","W54":"2375","X54":"11875","Y54":"0","Z54":"0","AA54":"9500","AB54":"11875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,500*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-03-28GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzrada prokjektne dokumentacije, uređenje infrastrukture modularnog dječjeg vrtića Mrav
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MF arhitekti d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47262155122
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/44
Procurement reference
JN-95/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/501982
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
501982
Signing date
2025-03-28
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
80,500
Amount including VAT
87,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,000
Total as amended including VAT
87,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V78":"7000","W78":"80500","X78":"87500","Y78":"0","Z78":"0","AA78":"7000","AB78":"87500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,000*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections