Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

INTER CARS D.O.O.

OIB 46564276045 ·also printed as INTER CARS d.o.o. · Inter cars d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€377,512.43
150 records
Contracted
37.59*
1 record
Records
151
Payers
15
Years
2024–2026
Sources
32
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 151 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-03-28Općina ĐulovacInter cars d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Đulovac
Recipient
Inter cars d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46564276045
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Postcode
10000
Description
Plaćanje po ponudi
Payment date
2024-03-28
Amount as printed
239.36
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
239.36 EURPaidĐulovac
Paid: 2024-09-06Općina ĐulovacInter cars d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Đulovac
Recipient
Inter cars d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46564276045
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Postcode
10000
Description
Plaćanje po ponudi
Payment date
2024-09-06
Amount as printed
132.30
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
132.3 EURPaidĐulovac
Paid: 2024-12-20Nova GradiškaINTER CARS d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
INTER CARS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46564276045
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zaprešić
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-12-20
Amount as printed
46.99
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
46.99 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-04-05Općina ĐulovacInter cars d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Đulovac
Recipient
Inter cars d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46564276045
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Postcode
10000
Description
Plaćanje po ponudi HRSQ1524001233
Payment date
2024-04-05
Amount as printed
41.73
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
41.73 EURPaidĐulovac
Paid: 2024-04-23JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA LABININTER CARS D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA LABIN
Recipient
INTER CARS D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46564276045
Description
JVP - materijal, 120-0198170
Invoice number
6188-H26-01
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR3623600001102127593
Payment reference
HR00 262405225-61882601
Invoice date
2024-03-07
Due date
2024-03-22
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
322430
Account name
Materijal i dijelovi za tekuće i investicijsko održavanje transportnih sredstava
Organisational classification
100 03 35837 JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA LABIN
Programme / activity
L01 1003A100004 Financiranje Javne vatrogasne postrojbe Labin
Funding source
5.1.002 5. POTPORE ZA DECENTRALIZIRANE FUNKCIJE VATROGASTVA
Functional classification
0320 Usluge protupožarne zaštite
Budget position
R0141 Materijal i dijelovi za tekuće i investicijsko održavanje
Budget user
JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA LABIN
Payment date
2024-04-23
Amount as printed
37.23
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
37.23 EURPaidLabin
Signed: 2024-12-11GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje prijevoznih sredstava
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INTER CARS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46564276045
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000589
Procurement reference
12-2-12/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/397631
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50100000 - Usluge popravaka, održavanja i srodne usluge za vozila i pripadajuću opremu
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 11.12.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
397631
Signing date
2024-12-11
Explicit period start
2024-12-11
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-20
VAT amount
9.4
Amount including VAT
46.99
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
37.59
Total as amended including VAT
46.99
Published paid amount
46.99
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V373":"37.590000000000003","W373":"9.4","X373":"46.99","Y373":"0","Z373":"0","AA373":"37.590000000000003","AB373":"46.99","AE373":"46.99"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
37.59*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections