Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CTING d.o.o.

OIB 46523827321 ·also printed as CT ING d.o.o. za projektiranje,inženjering,konzalting · CTING D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€23,825
13 records
Contracted
3,200*
1 record
Records
14
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Received in the last 12 covered months

€1,000

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record13 Oct 2026 · Paid
€1,250

Grad Lepoglava — CTING d.o.o.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €1,600
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €3,400
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €1,000
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Grad Lepoglava €11,250 share47%
  2. Novi Marof €6,575 share28%
  3. Hrvatski zavod za mirovinsko osiguranje08620 €3,000 share13%
  4. Porezna uprava02515 €3,000 share13%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€23,825) · 4 other parties. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Ostali građevinski objekti€3,825 16%
  2. Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima€2,750 12%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar sklopljenih ugovora
Contracted total1 contract
3,200*
Paid total13 payments
€23,825
Largest contract24 Mar 2025
3,200*
Largest payment23 Apr 2025
€4,000

Rasvjeta uz DC-35 stari most do A. Stepinca- izrada projektne dokumentacije

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments13Paid€23,825
Public procurement1Contracted3,200*

Who pays · 5 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount4 of 4

  1. Grad Lepoglava €11,250 5 records
  2. Novi Marof €6,575 4 records
  3. Hrvatski zavod za mirovinsko osiguranjebudget user code 08620 €3,000 3 records
  4. Porezna upravabudget user code 02515 €3,000 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LEPOGLAVAOIB 79368224789 3,200* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-04-23Grad LepoglavaCTING d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
CTING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46523827321
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 405 izrada proj. dok. j.r. pješ. staze uz DC35
Payment date
2025-04-23
Amount as printed
4000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
4,000 EURLepoglava
07/202502515-Porezna upravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CTING D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
46523827321
Recipient seat
LEPOGLAVA
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A541000-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE POREZNE UPRAVE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
3,000 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2024-04-12Novi MarofCT ING d.o.o. za projektiranje,inženjering,konzalting
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Novi Marof
Recipient
CT ING d.o.o. za projektiranje,inženjering,konzalting
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46523827321
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Payment date
2024-04-12
Amount as printed
2750.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,750 EURNovi Marof
Paid: 2026-02-06Novi MarofCT ING d.o.o. za projektiranje,inženjering,konzalting
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Novi Marof
Recipient
CT ING d.o.o. za projektiranje,inženjering,konzalting
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46523827321
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4214
Account name
Ostali građevinski objekti
Payment date
2026-02-06
Amount as printed
2325.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,325 EURNovi Marof
Paid: 2024-08-06Grad LepoglavaCTING d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
CTING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46523827321
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Potpore u gospodarstvu 2024. ­ Ugovor
Payment date
2024-08-06
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
2,000 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2025-12-15Grad LepoglavaCTING d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
CTING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
46523827321
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Othr potpore u gospodarstvu 2025., ugovor
Payment date
2025-12-15
Amount as printed
2000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
2,000 EURLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections