Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

Tvornica mašte, obrt za digitalni marketing, vl. Marino Brkljača, Zadar, Tazlingera Zanottija 4

OIB 46166645669

Receives

Contracted
840*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN

Most recent record · 10 Jun 2024

840*

Contracted

GRAD OBROVAC — Usluge promidžbe i informiranja - brošure

Contracted total1 contract
840*
Largest contract10 Jun 2024
840*

Usluge promidžbe i informiranja - brošure

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge840* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted840*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 840* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-06-10GRAD OBROVACUsluge promidžbe i informiranja - brošure
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Tvornica mašte, obrt za digitalni marketing, vl. Marino Brkljača, Zadar, Tazlingera Zanottija 4
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
46166645669
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-12
Procurement reference
2024-12
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/240228
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79800000 - Tiskanje i s tim povezane usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.06.2024 - DO: 30.07.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
240228
Signing date
2024-06-10
Explicit period start
2024-06-10
Explicit period end
2024-07-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-30
VAT amount
210
Amount including VAT
1,050
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
840
Total as amended including VAT
1,050
Published paid amount
1,050
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V202":"840","W202":"210","X202":"1050","Y202":"0","Z202":"0","AA202":"840","AB202":"1050","AE202":"1050"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
840*Obrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections