Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ROVENSKA PLUS j. d. o. o.

OIB 46121725398

Receives

Contracted
30,761*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora za 2025.g.

Most recent record · 6 Nov 2025

10,975*

Contracted

GRAD MALI LOŠINJ — Radovi na krovu zgrade Kaštel 24, Veli Lošinj, k.č.br. 47, k.o. Veli Lošinj

Contracted total2 contracts
30,761*
Largest contract18 Feb 2025
19,786*

Uređenje pp V. Gortana 65

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi30,761* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted30,761*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD MALI LOŠINJOIB 72167903884 30,761* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-02-18GRAD MALI LOŠINJUređenje pp V. Gortana 65
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ROVENSKA PLUS j. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46121725398
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/22
Procurement reference
JN-85/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474203
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
474203
Signing date
2025-02-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,946
Amount including VAT
24,732
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,786
Total as amended including VAT
24,732
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V62":"19786","W62":"4946","X62":"24732","Y62":"0","Z62":"0","AA62":"19786","AB62":"24732"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,786*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-11-06GRAD MALI LOŠINJRadovi na krovu zgrade Kaštel 24, Veli Lošinj, k.č.br. 47, k.o. Veli Lošinj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ROVENSKA PLUS j. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
46121725398
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/127
Procurement reference
JN-158/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752558
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752558
Signing date
2025-11-06
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,743.75
Amount including VAT
13,718.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,975
Total as amended including VAT
13,718.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V20":"10975","W20":"2743.75","X20":"13718.75","Y20":"0","Z20":"0","AA20":"10975","AB20":"13718.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,975*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections