Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AO16 D.O.O.

OIB 45953308247 ·also printed as AO16 d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€50,405.81
5 records
Contracted
6,300*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2025–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/07

Received in the last 12 covered months

€44,428.90

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Jul 2026 · Paid
€24,374.70

Ministarstvo kulture i medija — AO16 D.O.O. — Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €5,976.91
  10. Oct 2025: €3,609.93
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €3,335.77
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €13,108.50
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €24,374.70
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/07

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo kulture i medija05505 €50,405.81 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€50,405.81) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. NACIONALNI PLAN OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI � KULTURAA785018€50,405.81 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora – Novi EOJN
Contracted total1 contract
6,300*
Paid total5 payments
€50,405.81
Largest contract28 Mar 2025
6,300*
Largest payment31 Jul 2026
€24,374.70

Idejno rješenje za rokstrukciju zgrade bivšeg komiteta u Delnicama

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments5Paid€50,405.81
Public procurement1Contracted6,300*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Ministarstvo kulture i medijabudget user code 05505 €50,405.81 5 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD DELNICEOIB 03944325629 6,300* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
07/202605505-Ministarstvo kulture i medijaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AO16 D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
45953308247
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
05505-Ministarstvo kulture i medija
Responsible budget user
055-MINISTARSTVO KULTURE I MEDIJA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A785018-NACIONALNI PLAN OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI � KULTURA
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
24,374.7 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202605505-Ministarstvo kulture i medijaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AO16 D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
45953308247
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
05505-Ministarstvo kulture i medija
Responsible budget user
055-MINISTARSTVO KULTURE I MEDIJA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A785018-NACIONALNI PLAN OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI � KULTURA
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
13,108.5 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
09/202505505-Ministarstvo kulture i medijaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AO16 D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
45953308247
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
05505-Ministarstvo kulture i medija
Responsible budget user
055-MINISTARSTVO KULTURE I MEDIJA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A785018-NACIONALNI PLAN OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI � KULTURA
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
5,976.91 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
10/202505505-Ministarstvo kulture i medijaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AO16 D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
45953308247
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
05505-Ministarstvo kulture i medija
Responsible budget user
055-MINISTARSTVO KULTURE I MEDIJA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A785018-NACIONALNI PLAN OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI � KULTURA
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
3,609.93 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202605505-Ministarstvo kulture i medijaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AO16 D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
45953308247
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Payer
05505-Ministarstvo kulture i medija
Responsible budget user
055-MINISTARSTVO KULTURE I MEDIJA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A785018-NACIONALNI PLAN OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI � KULTURA
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
3,335.77 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections