Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KS2 Engineering and Design d.o.o.

OIB 45352680942

Receives

Contracted
24,500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora_EOJN_2024

Most recent record · 3 Sept 2024

24,500*

Contracted

GRAD LIPIK — Usluge izrade projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju Vatrogasnog doma Gaj

Contracted total1 contract
24,500*
Largest contract3 Sept 2024
24,500*

Usluge izrade projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju Vatrogasnog doma Gaj

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD LIPIK 24,500* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (24,500*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge24,500* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted24,500*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LIPIKOIB 26289199529 24,500* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-09-03GRAD LIPIKUsluge izrade projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju Vatrogasnog doma Gaj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KS2 Engineering and Design d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45352680942
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-225/2024-3
Procurement reference
JN-2024/63
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/370096
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71250000 - Arhitektonske, tehničke i geodetske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
120 dana
EOJN contract identifier
370096
Signing date
2024-09-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,125
Amount including VAT
30,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
24,500
Total as amended including VAT
30,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V12":"24500","W12":"6125","X12":"30625","Y12":"0","Z12":"0","AA12":"24500","AB12":"30625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
24,500*Lipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections