Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Klasje d.o.o.

OIB 45167844876 ·also printed as KLASJE

Receives

Paid · EUR
€11,035.60
55 records
Contracted
585.14*
1 record
Records
56
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Received in the last 12 covered months

€0

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record13 Oct 2026 · Paid
€156.84

Grad Lepoglava — Klasje d.o.o.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €5,124
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Grad Lepoglava €5,350.04 share48%
  2. Ministarstvo gospodarstva07705 €5,124 share46%
  3. Općina Klenovnik €561.56 share5.1%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€11,035.60) · 3 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTIK905053€5,124 46%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar sklopljenih ugovora
Contracted total1 contract
585.14*
Paid total55 payments
€11,035.60
Largest contract7 Feb 2025
585.14*
Largest payment31 Jul 2025
€5,124

Reprezentacija

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments55Paid€11,035.60
Public procurement1Contracted585.14*

Who pays · 4 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount3 of 3

  1. Grad Lepoglava €5,350.04 50 records
  2. Ministarstvo gospodarstvabudget user code 07705 €5,124 1 record
  3. Općina Klenovnik €561.56 4 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LEPOGLAVAOIB 79368224789 585.14* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
07/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KLASJE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
45167844876
Recipient place
LEPOGLAVA
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
5,124 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2024-07-24Grad LepoglavaKlasje d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Klasje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
45167844876
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Mješovita roba
Payment date
2024-07-24
Amount as printed
395.81
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
395.81 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2024-03-27Grad LepoglavaKlasje d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Klasje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
45167844876
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Račun za robu
Payment date
2024-03-27
Amount as printed
383.90
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
383.9 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2026-07-15Grad LepoglavaKlasje d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Klasje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
45167844876
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 574 - Torta(Dan vrtića)
Payment date
2026-07-15
Amount as printed
354.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
354 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2026-06-30Grad LepoglavaKlasje d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Klasje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
45167844876
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 546 - Torta za Dan vrtica (PO Višnjica)
Payment date
2026-06-30
Amount as printed
320.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
320 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2025-03-25Općina KlenovnikKlasje d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Klenovnik
Recipient
Klasje d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
45167844876
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2025-03-25
Amount as printed
267.73
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
267.73 EURKlenovnik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections