Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

INDOR d.o.o.

OIB 45156018787 ·also printed as indor doo

Receives

Contracted · HRK
HRK 102,878
1 record
Contracted
1,563.40*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2019–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora - ažuriran 21. studenoga 2025.

Most recent record · 21 Nov 2025

1,563.40*

Contracted

ZATVOR U BJELOVARU — HIGIJENSKI MATERIJAL I PRIBOR, SREDSTVA I PRIBOR ZA PRANJE I ČIŠĆENJE, MATERIJAL ZA JEDNOKRATNU UPOTREBU I ZAŠTITNA SREDSTVA - GRUPA 5 HIGIJENSKI MATERIJAL I PRIBOR

Contracted total1 contract
HRK 102,878
Contracted total1 contract
1,563.40*
Largest contract3 Sept 2019
HRK 102,878

Nabava kućanskih i osnovnih higijenskih potrepština za krajnje korisnike

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted · HRK
  1. Zadarska županija HRK 102,878 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (HRK 102,878) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe1,563.40* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2ContractedHRK 102,878Contracted1,563.40*

Who pays · 2 payers

Contracted · HRKranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Zadarska županija HRK 102,878 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ZATVOR U BJELOVARUOIB 81776072137 1,563.40* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted · HRK

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2019-09-03Zadarska županijaNabava kućanskih i osnovnih higijenskih potrepština za krajnje korisnike
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
indor doo
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
45156018787
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
KLASA: UP/I-406-01/19-4/8, URBROJ: 2198/1-01-19-18
Procurement reference
MN-17-19
EOJN notice number
2019/S 0F3-0035894
CPV
33760000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
do 22.8.2021.
Signing date
2019-09-03
Published execution date
2021-09-20
VAT amount
25,719.5
Amount including VAT
128,597.5
Published total paid including VAT
128,052.2
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L157":"102.878,00 HRK","M157":"25.719,50 HRK","N157":"128.597,50 HRK","Q157":"128.052,20 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
102,878 HRKZadarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections