Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

GEO MB, obrt za geotehnička istraživanja i građevinske radove, vl, Budimir Žugec, Možđenec, Možđenec 66 A

OIB 44277192185

Receives

Contracted
4,840*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi i okvirnih sporazuma vrijednosti 2.650,00 eura i veće od 01.01.2024. (novi EOJN)

Most recent record · 21 Aug 2025

4,840*

Contracted

GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE — Radovi hidrogeološke bušotine na igralištu u Varaždinskim Toplicama

Contracted total1 contract
4,840*
Largest contract21 Aug 2025
4,840*

Radovi hidrogeološke bušotine na igralištu u Varaždinskim Toplicama

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi4,840* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted4,840*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEOIB 54177232254 4,840* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-08-21GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICERadovi hidrogeološke bušotine na igralištu u Varaždinskim Toplicama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEO MB, obrt za geotehnička istraživanja i građevinske radove, vl, Budimir Žugec, Možđenec, Možđenec 66 A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
44277192185
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 404-01/25-01/2, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-25-9
Procurement reference
54/25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/731087
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45111250 - Radovi na istraživanju terena
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 21.08.2025 - DO: 05.09.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
731087
Signing date
2025-08-21
Explicit period start
2025-08-21
Explicit period end
2025-09-05
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-29
VAT amount
1,210
Amount including VAT
6,050
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,840
Total as amended including VAT
6,050
Published paid amount
3,385
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V77":"4840","W77":"1210","X77":"6050","Y77":"0","Z77":"0","AA77":"4840","AB77":"6050","AE77":"3385"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,840*Varaždinske Toplice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections