Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

RAZVOJNO-EDUKACIJSKI CENTAR ZA METALSKU INDUSTRIJU

OIB 44226932013 ·also printed as METALSKA JEZGRA ČAKOVEC · Razvojno - edukacijski centar za metalsku industriju Metalska jezgra Čakovec · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,370.60
1 record
Paid
158,434.11*
129 records
Records
132
Payers
2
Years
2025
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2025/04

Received in the last 12 covered months

€0

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record12 Dec 2025 · Paid
10,884.78*

MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA — METALSKA JEZGRA ČAKOVEC

Paid total1 payment
€1,370.60
Paid total129 payments
158,434.11*
Largest payment30 Apr 2025
€1,370.60

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €1,370.60
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2025/04

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije06105 €1,370.60 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€1,370.60) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. SUFINANCIRANJE EU PROJEKATAK680040€1,370.60 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments130Paid€1,370.60Paid158,434.11*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijebudget user code 06105 €1,370.60 1 record

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA 158,434.11* 129 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
04/202506105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijeTekuće pomoći proračunskim korisnicima drugih proračuna
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
Razvojno-edukacijski centar za metalsku
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
44226932013
Recipient place
ČAKOVEC
Payer
06105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije
Responsible budget user
061-MINISTARSTVO REGIONALNOGA RAZVOJA I FONDOVA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K680040- SUFINANCIRANJE EU PROJEKATA
Expense code
3661
Expense type
Tekuće pomoći proračunskim korisnicima drugih proračuna
1,370.6 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections