Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NOVI LIST D.D.

OIB 44110106406 ·also printed as NOVI LIST d.d. · Novi list d.d.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€132,259.56
104 records
Paid
8,760.11*
10 records
Contracted · EUR
€18,000
1 record
Contracted
200,706.93*
13 records
Records
128
Payers
30
Years
2023–2026
Sources
34
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 128 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-06-11Općina SaliNovi list d.d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Sali
Recipient
Novi list d.d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
44110106406
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Postcode
51000
Description
Račun br. 1539/1/024 - objava obavij.o jav.rasp.IDPPU
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2024-06-11
Amount as printed
178.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
178.75 EURPaidSali
Paid: 2024-06-11Općina SaliNovi list d.d.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Sali
Recipient
Novi list d.d.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
44110106406
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Postcode
51000
Description
Račun br. 1629/1/024 - objava ispravka javne rasprave IDPPU
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2024-06-11
Amount as printed
110.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
110 EURPaidSali
Signed: 2024-12-17GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga objave oglasa u dnevnom tisku za potrebe upravnih tijela Grada Pule
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVI LIST d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44110106406
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-02/24-01/50, URBROJ:2163-7-03-04-000584-24-11
Procurement reference
15-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/256256
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
256256
Signing date
2024-12-17
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
5,990.75
Amount including VAT
29,953.76
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,963.01
Total as amended including VAT
29,953.76
Published paid amount
20,585.19
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V76":"23963.009999999998","W76":"5990.75","X76":"29953.759999999998","Y76":"0","Z76":"0","AA76":"23963.009999999998","AB76":"29953.759999999998","AE76":"20585.189999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,963*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-01-30GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga objave oglasa u dnevnom tisku za potrebe upravnih tijela Grada Pule
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVI LIST d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44110106406
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-02/23-01/57
Procurement reference
17-23-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/236980
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
236980
Signing date
2024-01-30
Explicit period start
2024-02-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
5,695.72
Amount including VAT
28,478.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,782.91
Total as amended including VAT
28,478.63
Published paid amount
18,170.69
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V289":"22782.91","W289":"5695.7200000000003","X289":"28478.630000000001","Y289":"0","Z289":"0","AA289":"22782.91","AB289":"28478.630000000001","AE289":"18170.689999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,783*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-03-21ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOrganizacija konferencije s temom Green Istria 2030. - Željeznice u Istri - Nositelj integracije i zelenog razvoja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVI LIST d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44110106406
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/96
Procurement reference
57.1-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/34479
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79952000 - Usluge organiziranja događanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
34479
Signing date
2024-03-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,000
Amount including VAT
10,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,000
Total as amended including VAT
10,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V296":"8000","W296":"2000","X296":"10000","Y296":"0","Z296":"0","AA296":"8000","AB296":"10000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,000*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-09-17ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOrganizacije konferencije na temu Održive i konkurentne poljoprivrede
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVI LIST d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44110106406
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
241419-216302
Procurement reference
57.3-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/114433
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79952000 - Usluge organiziranja događanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
114433
Signing date
2024-09-17
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,325
Amount including VAT
6,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,300
Total as amended including VAT
6,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V261":"5300","W261":"1325","X261":"6625","Y261":"0","Z261":"0","AA261":"5300","AB261":"6625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,300*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-01-02GRAD KRALJEVICAUsluga promidžbe Primorski Novi list
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVI LIST d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44110106406
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
F 4/24
Procurement reference
F 4/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/413244
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92400000 - Usluge novinske agencije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
413244
Signing date
2024-01-02
Explicit period start
2024-01-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
1,095
Amount including VAT
5,475
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,380
Total as amended including VAT
5,475
Published paid amount
5,475
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V282":"4380","W282":"1095","X282":"5475","Y282":"0","Z282":"0","AA282":"4380","AB282":"5475","AE282":"5475"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,380*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-02-22GRAD OBROVACUsluge promidžbe - oglasi, natječaji, čestitke
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NOVI LIST d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
44110106406
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-13
Procurement reference
2024-13
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/239869
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 22.02.2024 - DO: 24.09.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
239869
Signing date
2024-02-22
Explicit period start
2024-02-22
Explicit period end
2024-09-24
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-24
VAT amount
297
Amount including VAT
1,485
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,188
Total as amended including VAT
1,485
Published paid amount
1,485
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V206":"1188","W206":"297","X206":"1485","Y206":"0","Z206":"0","AA206":"1188","AB206":"1485","AE206":"1485"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,188*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections