Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

Scio, obrt za računalne djelatnosti, vl. Tomo Krajina, Višnjan, Kršenac 2

OIB 43871281947

Receives

Contracted
4,500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi

Most recent record · 10 Oct 2025

4,500*

Contracted

ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA — Nadogradnja mobilne aplikacije Parenzana (projekt CYROS)

Contracted total1 contract
4,500*
Largest contract10 Oct 2025
4,500*

Nadogradnja mobilne aplikacije Parenzana (projekt CYROS)

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge4,500* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted4,500*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 4,500* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-10-10ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJANadogradnja mobilne aplikacije Parenzana (projekt CYROS)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Scio, obrt za računalne djelatnosti, vl. Tomo Krajina, Višnjan, Kršenac 2
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
43871281947
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-01/25-02/164, URBROJ:2163-10/1-25-9
Procurement reference
54.15-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/621885
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72212700 - Podrška za usluge razvoja programa
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
OD: 10.10.2025 - DO: 10.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
621885
Signing date
2025-10-10
Explicit period start
2025-10-10
Explicit period end
2025-12-10
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-19
VAT amount
1,125
Amount including VAT
5,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,500
Total as amended including VAT
5,625
Published paid amount
5,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V19":"4500","W19":"1125","X19":"5625","Y19":"0","Z19":"0","AA19":"4500","AB19":"5625","AE19":"5625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,500*Istarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections