Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MKM. D.O.O.

OIB 43616114716 ·also printed as M-K-MPODUZEĆE ZA PROMET NA VELIKO I MALO,TRGOVINA,UGOSTITELJ · M.K.M. d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,400.10
103 records
Contracted
1,757.50*
7 records
Records
110
Payers
9
Years
2024–2026
Sources
13
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 110 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-24GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAInvesticijsko održavanje upravne zgrade
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
M.K.M. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
43616114716
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000005
Procurement reference
59-2-59/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/399315
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45400000 - Završni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 24.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
399315
Signing date
2024-01-24
Explicit period start
2024-01-24
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-09
VAT amount
209.17
Amount including VAT
1,045.85
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
836.68
Total as amended including VAT
1,045.85
Published paid amount
1,045.85
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V371":"836.68","W371":"209.17","X371":"1045.8499999999999","Y371":"0","Z371":"0","AA371":"836.68","AB371":"1045.8499999999999","AE371":"1045.8499999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
837*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-01-22GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje društvenih domova
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
M.K.M. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
43616114716
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24r0000009
Procurement reference
60-2-60/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/405161
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50800000 - Razne usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 22.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
405161
Signing date
2024-01-22
Explicit period start
2024-01-22
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-29
VAT amount
109.03
Amount including VAT
545.15
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
436.12
Total as amended including VAT
545.15
Published paid amount
545.15
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V347":"436.12","W347":"109.03","X347":"545.15","Y347":"0","Z347":"0","AA347":"436.12","AB347":"545.15","AE347":"545.15"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
436*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-08-21GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKASitni inventar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
M.K.M. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
43616114716
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000361
Procurement reference
7-2-7/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/396105
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39220000 - Kuhinjska oprema, predmeti za kućanstvo i potrepštine za ugostiteljstvo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 21.08.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
396105
Signing date
2024-08-21
Explicit period start
2024-08-21
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-20
VAT amount
50.56
Amount including VAT
252.79
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
202.23
Total as amended including VAT
252.79
Published paid amount
252.79
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V388":"202.23","W388":"50.56","X388":"252.79","Y388":"0","Z388":"0","AA388":"202.23","AB388":"252.79","AE388":"252.79"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
202*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-04-04GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje drugih objekata
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
M.K.M. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
43616114716
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000171
Procurement reference
62-2-62/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/404673
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50000000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.04.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
404673
Signing date
2024-04-04
Explicit period start
2024-04-04
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-08-09
VAT amount
25.86
Amount including VAT
129.29
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
103.43
Total as amended including VAT
129.29
Published paid amount
129.29
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V354":"103.43","W354":"25.86","X354":"129.29","Y354":"0","Z354":"0","AA354":"103.43","AB354":"129.29","AE354":"129.29"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
103*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-01-17GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje društvenih domova
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
M.K.M. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
43616114716
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000018
Procurement reference
58-2-57/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/594224
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50800000 - Razne usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
594224
Signing date
2025-01-17
Explicit period start
2025-01-17
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
24.68
Amount including VAT
123.4
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
98.72
Total as amended including VAT
123.4
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V85":"98.72","W85":"24.68","X85":"123.4","Y85":"0","Z85":"0","AA85":"98.72","AB85":"123.4"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
98.72*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-01-27GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAInvesticijsko održavanje upravne zgrade
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
M.K.M. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
43616114716
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000050
Procurement reference
57-2-56/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/549423
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45400000 - Završni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
549423
Signing date
2025-01-27
Explicit period start
2025-01-27
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13.72
Amount including VAT
68.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
54.88
Total as amended including VAT
68.6
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V181":"54.88","W181":"13.72","X181":"68.599999999999994","Y181":"0","Z181":"0","AA181":"54.88","AB181":"68.599999999999994"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
54.88*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-07-18GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje poslovnih prostora
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
M.K.M. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
43616114716
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000310
Procurement reference
61-2-61/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/419502
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50000000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 18.07.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
419502
Signing date
2024-07-18
Explicit period start
2024-07-18
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-08-02
VAT amount
6.36
Amount including VAT
31.8
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25.44
Total as amended including VAT
31.8
Published paid amount
31.8
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V337":"25.44","W337":"6.36","X337":"31.8","Y337":"0","Z337":"0","AA337":"25.44","AB337":"31.8","AE337":"31.8"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25.44*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections