Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

LEVEL PROJECT d.o.o.

OIB 41564810657

Receives

Contracted
7,760*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora_EOJN_2024

Most recent record · 11 Nov 2024

7,760*

Contracted

GRAD LIPIK — Mobilna i web aplikacija za UPPER project managment

Contracted total1 contract
7,760*
Largest contract11 Nov 2024
7,760*

Mobilna i web aplikacija za UPPER project managment

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD LIPIK 7,760* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (7,760*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe7,760* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted7,760*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LIPIKOIB 26289199529 7,760* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-11-11GRAD LIPIKMobilna i web aplikacija za UPPER project managment
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LEVEL PROJECT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41564810657
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-285/2024-4
Procurement reference
JN-2024/57
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/372320
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
48222000 - Programski paket za web-poslužitelj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
372320
Signing date
2024-11-11
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,940
Amount including VAT
9,700
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,760
Total as amended including VAT
9,700
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V3":"7760","W3":"1940","X3":"9700","Y3":"0","Z3":"0","AA3":"7760","AB3":"9700"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,760*Lipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections