Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AGRODET D.O.O.

OIB 41395907737 ·also printed as AGRODET d.o.o. · Agrodet d.o.o. · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€54,207.73
42 records
Paid
8,534*
6 records
Contracted
9,670*
4 records
Records
52
Payers
20
Years
2024–2026
Sources
39
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 52 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-01-31GRAD BUJE - BUIEGeodetske usluge – poljoprivredno zemljište u vlasništvu RH
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AGRODET d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41395907737
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
5,132,151
Procurement reference
11-JN-03-25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/965991
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71355000 - Geodetske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 31.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
965991
Signing date
2025-01-31
Explicit period start
2025-01-31
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,030
Amount including VAT
5,150
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,120
Total as amended including VAT
5,150
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V52":"4120","W52":"1030","X52":"5150","Y52":"0","Z52":"0","AA52":"4120","AB52":"5150"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,120*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-01-29GRAD BUJE - BUIEgeodetske usluge - poljoprivredno zemljište u vl. RH
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AGRODET d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41395907737
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
4/2024
Procurement reference
14-JN-03-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/394605
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71355000 - Geodetske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.01.2024 - DO: 20.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
394605
Signing date
2024-01-29
Explicit period start
2024-01-29
Explicit period end
2024-12-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-20
VAT amount
625
Amount including VAT
3,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,500
Total as amended including VAT
3,125
Published paid amount
3,125
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V138":"2500","W138":"625","X138":"3125","Y138":"0","Z138":"0","AA138":"2500","AB138":"3125","AE138":"3125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,500*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-01-31GRAD BUJE - BUIERačunalni programi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AGRODET d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41395907737
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
95
Procurement reference
10-JN-03-25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/966267
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
48000000 - Programski paketi i informacijski sustavi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 31.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
966267
Signing date
2025-01-31
Explicit period start
2025-01-31
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
612.5
Amount including VAT
3,062.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,450
Total as amended including VAT
3,062.5
Published paid amount
1,531.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V50":"2450","W50":"612.5","X50":"3062.5","Y50":"0","Z50":"0","AA50":"2450","AB50":"3062.5","AE50":"1531.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,450*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-01-24GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAIntelektualne usluge-poljoprivredno zemljište/ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AGRODET d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41395907737
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000028
Procurement reference
67-2-66/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/595031
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
98000000 - Ostale javne, društvene i osobne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 24.01.2025 - DO: 31.05.2025
EOJN contract identifier
595031
Signing date
2025-01-24
Explicit period start
2025-01-24
Explicit period end
2025-05-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
150
Amount including VAT
750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
600
Total as amended including VAT
750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V58":"600","W58":"150","X58":"750","Y58":"0","Z58":"0","AA58":"600","AB58":"750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
600*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections