Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ANTET j.d.o.o.

OIB 41052147298

Receives

Contracted
12,622.50*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-06-03GRAD BJELOVARUsluga kuhanja i podjele toplih obroka za izvođače na manifestaciji Terezijana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ANTET j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41052147298
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
18-04-U/25
Procurement reference
18-04-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/510310
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55520000 - Usluge dostavljanja pripremljene hrane (catering)
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
510310
Signing date
2025-06-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,100
Amount including VAT
9,100
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,000
Total as amended including VAT
9,100
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V124":"8000","W124":"1100","X124":"9100","Y124":"0","Z124":"0","AA124":"8000","AB124":"9100"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,000*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-06-12GRAD BJELOVARUsluga kuhanja i podjele toplih obroka za izvođače na manifestaciji Terezijana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ANTET j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
41052147298
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
21-04-U/24
Procurement reference
21-04-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/60920
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55520000 - Usluge dostavljanja pripremljene hrane (catering)
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
EOJN contract identifier
60920
Signing date
2024-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
677.5
Amount including VAT
5,300
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,622.5
Total as amended including VAT
5,300
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V348":"4622.5","W348":"677.5","X348":"5300","Y348":"0","Z348":"0","AA348":"4622.5","AB348":"5300"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,623*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections