Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GLOBAL GEOMATICA d.o.o.

OIB 40534879586 ·also printed as GLOBAL GEOMATICA D.O.O. · Global geomatica d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€21,250
4 records
Contracted
25,000*
3 records
Records
7
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

7 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-06-02Općina SelcaGlobal geomatica d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Selca
Recipient
Global geomatica d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40534879586
Recipient seat
Katuni (Šestanovac)
Postcode
21250
Description
Homogenizacija PPU Općine Selca s DKPom ostatak m.
Payment date
2026-06-02
Amount as printed
11250.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
11,250 EURPaidSelca
Paid: 2026-05-06Općina SelcaGlobal geomatica d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Selca
Recipient
Global geomatica d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40534879586
Recipient seat
Katuni (Šestanovac)
Postcode
21250
Description
Homogenizacija PPUO Selca
Payment date
2026-05-06
Amount as printed
5000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
5,000 EURPaidSelca
02/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GLOBAL GEOMATICA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
40534879586
Recipient seat
KATUNI
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A733056-EUROPSKI ZNANSTVENI PROJEKTI
Expense code
3522
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
2,500 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202608005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
GLOBAL GEOMATICA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
40534879586
Recipient seat
KATUNI
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A733056-EUROPSKI ZNANSTVENI PROJEKTI
Expense code
3522
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
2,500 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-04-14GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEUsluga izrade digitalizacije prikaza maksimalne mogućnosti gradnje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GLOBAL GEOMATICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
40534879586
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 650-01/25-01/3, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-25-4
Procurement reference
16/25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/520426
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71410000 - Usluge urbanističkog planiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
520426
Signing date
2025-04-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-10-23
VAT amount
4,250
Amount including VAT
21,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
17,000
Total as amended including VAT
21,250
Published paid amount
21,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V69":"17000","W69":"4250","X69":"21250","Y69":"0","Z69":"0","AA69":"17000","AB69":"21250","AE69":"21250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
17,000*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice
Signed: 2024-10-31GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEIzrada obuhvata katastarske izmjere k.o. Tuhovec i k.o. Kapela Kalnička
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GLOBAL GEOMATICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
40534879586
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
76/24.
Procurement reference
60/24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/181944
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71355200 - Katastarske izmjere
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
10 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
181944
Signing date
2024-10-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-04
VAT amount
1,375
Amount including VAT
6,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,500
Total as amended including VAT
6,875
Published paid amount
6,875
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V135":"5500","W135":"1375","X135":"6875","Y135":"0","Z135":"0","AA135":"5500","AB135":"6875","AE135":"6875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,500*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice
Signed: 2026-01-14GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEIzrada prijedloga obuhvata za k.o. Svibovec za katastarsku izmjeru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GLOBAL GEOMATICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
40534879586
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2/26
Procurement reference
28/26-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1120576
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71355200 - Katastarske izmjere
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 14.01.2026 - DO: 15.01.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1120576
Signing date
2026-01-14
Explicit period start
2026-01-14
Explicit period end
2026-01-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-15
VAT amount
625
Amount including VAT
3,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,500
Total as amended including VAT
3,125
Published paid amount
3,125
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"2500","W31":"625","X31":"3125","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"2500","AB31":"3125","AE31":"3125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,500*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections