Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

"VIBROBETON - DECORGARDEN" Obrt za proizvodnju betonskih elemenata, građevinarstvo i trgovinu

OIB 40173089702 ·also printed as VIBROBETON DECORGARDEN

Receives

Contracted · EUR
€3,565
1 record
Contracted
64,888.97*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2023–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora sklopljenih nakon 01.01.2024.

Most recent record · 21 Jan 2025

64,888.97*

Contracted

GRAD PULA - POLA — Zelene nadstrešnice

Contracted total1 contract
€3,565
Contracted total1 contract
64,888.97*
Largest contract29 Jun 2023
€3,565

NABAVA PREFABRICIRANE ZIDOVE ŽARDINJERE

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted · EUR
  1. Novigrad - Cittanova €3,565 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€3,565) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe64,888.97* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted€3,565Contracted64,888.97*

Who pays · 2 payers

Contracted · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Novigrad - Cittanova €3,565 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PULA - POLAOIB 79517841355 64,888.97* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2023-06-29Novigrad - CittanovaNABAVA PREFABRICIRANE ZIDOVE ŽARDINJERE
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Novigrad - Cittanova
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
VIBROBETON DECORGARDEN
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
40173089702
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
81/2023
Procurement reference
81/2023
CPV
37442400
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
NARUDŽBENICA
Signing date
2023-06-29
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
891.25
Amount including VAT
4,456.25
Published total paid including VAT
4,456.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L50":"3.565,00 EUR","M50":"891,25 EUR","N50":"4.456,25 EUR","Q50":"4.456,25 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,565 EURNovigrad - Cittanova

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections