Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Lorena projekt d.o.o.

OIB 40094634771 ·also printed as LORENA PROJEKT d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€43,527.24
5 records
Contracted
12,357*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

6 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-01-02Grad LepoglavaLorena projekt d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Lorena projekt d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40094634771
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 1515 spremišta i betonske podloge za kontejnere
Payment date
2025-01-02
Amount as printed
24870.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
24,870 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2026-01-13Grad LepoglavaLorena projekt d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Lorena projekt d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40094634771
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 1625 - Izrada spremnika za kontjenere, nadstrešnice i ljestve
Payment date
2026-01-13
Amount as printed
15446.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
15,446.25 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2025-12-15Grad LepoglavaLorena projekt d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Lorena projekt d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40094634771
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Othr potpore u gospodarstvu 2025., ugovor
Payment date
2025-12-15
Amount as printed
1910.99
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
1,910.99 EURPaidLepoglava
Paid: 2025-06-18Općina KlenovnikLorena projekt d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Klenovnik
Recipient
Lorena projekt d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40094634771
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
Dobava materijala i izrada ograde mosta
Payment date
2025-06-18
Amount as printed
825.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
825 EURPaidKlenovnik
Paid: 2026-04-22Grad LepoglavaLorena projekt d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Lorena projekt d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
40094634771
Recipient seat
Lepoglava
Postcode
42250
Description
UFA 260 - Izrada i montaža kućišta za strujni ormarić
Payment date
2026-04-22
Amount as printed
475.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
475 EURPaidLepoglava
Signed: 2025-12-04GRAD LEPOGLAVANabava spremnika za kontejnere
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LORENA PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
40094634771
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-04/25-01/27, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-6
Procurement reference
J-144/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/678155
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34928480 - Spremnici i koševi za otpad i smeće
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
678155
Signing date
2025-12-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-22
VAT amount
3,089.25
Amount including VAT
15,446.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,357
Total as amended including VAT
15,446.25
Published paid amount
15,446.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V79":"12357","W79":"3089.25","X79":"15446.25","Y79":"0","Z79":"0","AA79":"12357","AB79":"15446.25","AE79":"15446.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,357*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections