Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

InstitutionReceives public money

NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR

OIB 33392005961 ·also printed as NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO "DR.ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR" · Zavod za javno zdravstvo Dr. Andrija Štampar · more names: 6

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,428,741.64
1,362 records
Paid
661.82*
1 record
Allocated · HRK
HRK 544,200
7 records
Records
1,372
Payers
45
Years
2007–2026
Sources
75
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Grad Zagreb — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€1,812,165.01

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€53,872.90
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€11,802.45

Grad Zagreb — NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR

Paid total1,362 payments
€7,428,741.64
Paid total1 payment
661.82*
Largest payment31 May 2026
€434,940.69

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €74,220.37 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €101,537.80
  2. Feb 2025: €11,131.57
  3. Mar 2025: €69,862.43
  4. Apr 2025: €62,291.21
  5. May 2025: €74,220.37
  6. Jun 2025: €30,890.54
  7. Jul 2025: €187,462.55
  8. Aug 2025: €131,655.88
  9. Sept 2025: €41,101.10
  10. Oct 2025: €93,134.16
  11. Nov 2025: €76,487.57
  12. Dec 2025: €167,316.71
  13. Jan 2026: €22,019.99
  14. Feb 2026: €38,069.87
  15. Mar 2026: €28,209.01
  16. Apr 2026: €73,225.16
  17. May 2026: €462,989.53
  18. Jun 2026: €396,737.28
  19. Jul 2026: €80,802.94
  20. Aug 2026: €319,299.89
  21. €53.9k Sept 2026: €53,872.90

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Grad Zagreb — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Grad Zagreb €4,875,631.77 share66%
  2. Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama07620 €784,683.63 share11%
  3. Ministarstvo zdravstva09605 €695,869 share9.4%
  4. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstva06005 €271,652.50 share3.7%
  5. Državni inspektorat22505 €221,741.18 share3%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€7,428,741.64) · 43 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. A011210A121012 PROVOĐENJE MJERA ZDRAVSTVENE EKOLOGIJE€1,687,994.87 23%
  2. A022111A211106 PROGRAMI PROMICANJA ZDRAVLJA, PREVENCIJE I RANO OTKRIVANJE BOLESTI€642,552.43 8.6%
  3. 99999999999999 RAČUN PRETHODNE GODINE€612,197.05 8.2%
  4. A011210A121001 DERATIZACIJA, DEZINFEKCIJA I DEZINSEKCIJA€539,454.42 7.3%
  5. A022111A211107 SLUŽBA ZA MENTALNO ZDRAVLJE I PREVENCIJU OVISNOSTI€390,478.43 5.3%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 25. Records

Subsidies and grants

Grants to associations Allocated · HRK

YearAmountRecords
2007HRK 544,2007

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments1,363Paid€7,428,741.64Paid661.82*
Grants to associations7AllocatedHRK 544,200

Who pays · 45 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 43

  1. Grad Zagreb €4,875,631.77 775 records
  2. Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninamabudget user code 07620 €784,683.63 2 records
  3. Ministarstvo zdravstvabudget user code 09605 €695,869 24 records
  4. Ministarstvo poljoprivrede, šumarstva i ribarstvabudget user code 06005 €271,652.50 13 records
  5. Državni inspektoratbudget user code 22505 €221,741.18 55 records
  6. Institut za vode "Josip Juraj Strossmayer"budget user code 07820 €211,717.91 11 records

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA 661.82* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
05/202607620-Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninamaKapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO "DR.ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR"
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB
33392005961
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
07620-Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
815-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost (NPOO
Subprogramme
A551027-ENERGETSKA OBNOVA ZGRADA JAVNOG SEKTORA - NPOO C7.2.I1
Expense code
3682
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
434,940.69 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202607620-Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninamaKapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO "DR.ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR"
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB
33392005961
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
07620-Agencija za pravni promet i posredovanje nekretninama
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
815-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost (NPOO
Subprogramme
A551027-ENERGETSKA OBNOVA ZGRADA JAVNOG SEKTORA - NPOO C7.2.I1
Expense code
3682
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
349,742.94 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202609605-Ministarstvo zdravstvaTekuće pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO "DR.ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR"
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB
33392005961
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
09605-Ministarstvo zdravstva
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
A802011-CENTRALNO FINANCIRANJE SPECIJALIZACIJA
Expense code
3681
Expense type
Tekuće pomoći temeljem prijenosa EU sredstava
290,297.43 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-01-30Grad ZagrebNASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Zagreb
Recipient
NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB (as published)
33392005961
Description
EKOLOŠKA KARTA GRADA ZAGREBA-OSIGURANJE KVALITETE PODATAKA I VALIDACIJE AUTOMATSKIH MJERNIH SEN
Invoice number
058-21154
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1624020061100927527
Payment reference
HR00 058-21154-12146
Invoice date
2024-12-31
Due date
2025-01-30
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3111
Account name
PLAĆE ZA REDOVAN RAD
Organisational classification
021 JAVNOZDRAVSTVENE USTANOVE
Programme / activity
99999999999999 RAČUN PRETHODNE GODINE
Funding source
9999 RAČUN PRETHODNE GODINE
Functional classification
999999 RAČUN PRETHODNE GODINE
Budget position
21092289 PLAĆE ZA REDOVAN RAD
Breakdown by account
[["3111","PLAĆE ZA REDOVAN RAD","2768"],["3235","ZAKUPNINE I NAJAMNINE","4992"],["3238","RAČUNALNE USLUGE","1666.25"],["3238","RAČUNALNE USLUGE","203775"],["3132","DOPRINOSI ZA OBVEZNO ZDRAVSTVENO OSIGURANJE","457"]]
Payment date
2025-01-30
Amount as printed
213658.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
Row class
economic-group-31
213,658.25 EURGrad Zagreb
Paid: 2025-12-31Grad ZagrebNASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Zagreb
Recipient
NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB (as published)
33392005961
Description
EKOLOŠKA KARTA GRADA ZAGREBA ZA 12/2025
Invoice number
058-21269
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1624020061100927527
Payment reference
HR00 058-21269-12146
Invoice date
2025-12-22
Due date
2026-01-21
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3111
Account name
PLAĆE ZA REDOVAN RAD
Organisational classification
021 JAVNOZDRAVSTVENE USTANOVE
Programme / activity
A022111T211115 PROJEKT "EKOLOŠKA KARTA GRADA ZAGREBA"
Funding source
111 OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI-PRORAČUNSKI KORISNICI
Functional classification
0760 Poslovi i usluge zdravstva koji nisu drugdje svrstani
Budget position
21090316 PLAĆE ZA REDOVAN RAD
Breakdown by account
[["3111","PLAĆE ZA REDOVAN RAD","2752"],["3132","DOPRINOSI ZA OBVEZNO ZDRAVSTVENO OSIGURANJE","473"],["3238","RAČUNALNE USLUGE","200775"]]
Payment date
2025-12-31
Amount as printed
204000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
Row class
economic-group-31
204,000 EURGrad Zagreb
Paid: 2025-12-04Grad ZagrebNASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Zagreb
Recipient
NASTAVNI ZAVOD ZA JAVNO ZDRAVSTVO DR. ANDRIJA ŠTAMPAR
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB (as published)
33392005961
Description
DOZNAKA DECENTRALIZIRANIH SREDSTAVA ZA 2025.
Invoice number
11-2025
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1624020061100927527
Payment reference
HR00 11-2025
Invoice date
2025-11-20
Due date
2025-12-05
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4224
Account name
MEDICINSKA I LABORATORIJSKA OPREMA
Organisational classification
021 JAVNOZDRAVSTVENE USTANOVE
Programme / activity
A022110K211001 KAPITALNA ULAGANJA U ZDRAVSTVENE USTANOVE
Funding source
123 DECENTRALIZIRANA SREDSTVA-ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0760 Poslovi i usluge zdravstva koji nisu drugdje svrstani
Budget position
21090041 Medicinska i laboratorijska oprema
Breakdown by account
[["4224","MEDICINSKA I LABORATORIJSKA OPREMA","67000"],["3238","RAČUNALNE USLUGE","131368.3"]]
Payment date
2025-12-04
Amount as printed
198368.30
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
198,368.3 EURGrad Zagreb

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections