Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Natural personReceives public money

Ured ovlaštenog inženjera elektrotehnike Ivana Medač

OIB 33355676971 ·also printed as URED OVLASTENOG INZENJERA ELEKTROTEHNIKE

Receives

Paid · EUR
€187.50
1 record
Paid
500*
2 records
Contracted
9,820*
2 records
Records
5
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Koprivničko-križevačka županija — isplate iz proračuna 2026-09-01–2026-09-30, str. 6

Most recent record · 4 Sept 2026

250*

Paid

KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA — URED OVLASTENOG INZENJERA ELEKTROTEHNIKE

Contracted total2 contracts
9,820*
Paid total1 payment
€187.50
Paid total2 payments
500*
Largest contract20 Jun 2024
4,920*
Largest payment12 Dec 2025
€187.50

Izrada projektne dokumentacije za dogradnju i rekonstrukciju javne rasvjete u V. Jurčića i A.T.Mimare

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Općina Kloštar Podravski €187.50 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€187.50) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Account (expense type)
  1. Intelektualne i osobne usluge500* 100%

Paid · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* PaidContracted

  1. 2024 no payment rows published
  2. 2025 no payment rows published
  3. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments3Paid€187.50Paid500*
Public procurement2Contracted9,820*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Općina Kloštar Podravski €187.50 1 record

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA 500* 2 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2025-12-12Općina Kloštar PodravskiUred ovlaštenog inženjera elektrotehnike Ivana Medač
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Kloštar Podravski
Recipient
Ured ovlaštenog inženjera elektrotehnike Ivana Medač
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
33355676971
Recipient place
Bjelovar
Postcode
43000
Description
Račun 089-1-1
Payment date
2025-12-12
Amount as printed
187.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
187.5 EURKloštar Podravski

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections