Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

ARVAY, obrt za šumarstvo i lovstvo, vl. Zvonimir Presečan Arvay,Bjelovar, Trojstvena 94

OIB 33312891074 ·also printed as ARVAY, OBRT ZA ŠUMARSTVO I LOVSTVO

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,500
1 record
Contracted
5,600*
2 records
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-08-08KutinaARVAY, OBRT ZA ŠUMARSTVO I LOVSTVO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Kutina
Recipient
ARVAY, OBRT ZA ŠUMARSTVO I LOVSTVO
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
33312891074
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
BJELOVAR
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-08-08
Amount as printed
2500.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,500 EURPaidKutina
Signed: 2025-02-13GRAD BJELOVARNadzor nad provedbom Programa zaštite divljači za površine izvan lovišta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARVAY, obrt za šumarstvo i lovstvo, vl. Zvonimir Presečan Arvay,Bjelovar, Trojstvena 94
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
33312891074
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
12-05-U/25
Procurement reference
12-05-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/504956
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90714600 - Usluge nadzora okolišne sigurnosti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
504956
Signing date
2025-02-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,050
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,050
Total as amended including VAT
3,050
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V162":"3050","W162":"0","X162":"3050","Y162":"0","Z162":"0","AA162":"3050","AB162":"3050"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,050*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-02-12GRAD BJELOVARNadzor nad provedbom Programa zaštite divljači za površine izvan lovišta na području grada Bjelovara
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARVAY, obrt za šumarstvo i lovstvo, vl. Zvonimir Presečan Arvay,Bjelovar, Trojstvena 94
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
33312891074
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
7-05-U/24
Procurement reference
7-05-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/194055
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90714600 - Usluge nadzora okolišne sigurnosti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
194055
Signing date
2024-02-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
2,550
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,550
Total as amended including VAT
2,550
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V317":"2550","W317":"0","X317":"2550","Y317":"0","Z317":"0","AA317":"2550","AB317":"2550"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,550*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections