Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

DIJAČIĆ PROJEKT D.O.O.

OIB 33017623312 ·also printed as DIJAČIĆ PROJEKT d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
42,100*
3 records
Contracted
35,700*
2 records
Records
5
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-13GRAD KRIŽEVCIDIJAČIĆ PROJEKT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
DIJAČIĆ PROJEKT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
33017623312
Recipient seat
KRIŽEVCI
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242875
Economic classification
4264
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-13
Amount as printed
26.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
26,500*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-11-04GRAD KRIŽEVCIDIJAČIĆ PROJEKT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
DIJAČIĆ PROJEKT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
33017623312
Recipient seat
KRIŽEVCI
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242457
Economic classification
4264
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-11-04
Amount as printed
9.200,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
9,200*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2026-09-08GRAD KRIŽEVCIDIJAČIĆ PROJEKT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
DIJAČIĆ PROJEKT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
33017623312
Recipient seat
KRIŽEVCI
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261897
Economic classification
4264
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-09-08
Amount as printed
6.400,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
6,400*PaidKriževci
Signed: 2024-03-28GRAD KRIŽEVCIIzrada glavnog projekta obnove javne kulturne infrastrukture "Hrvatski dom" u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DIJAČIĆ PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
33017623312
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
105/3-24-PP
Procurement reference
JN/2024-46
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/40752
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.03.2024 - DO: 30.05.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
40752
Signing date
2024-03-28
Explicit period start
2024-03-28
Explicit period end
2024-05-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-16
VAT amount
6,625
Amount including VAT
33,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,500
Total as amended including VAT
33,125
Published paid amount
33,125
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V83":"26500","W83":"6625","X83":"33125","Y83":"0","Z83":"0","AA83":"26500","AB83":"33125","AE83":"33125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,500*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-08-29GRAD KRIŽEVCIIzrada izvedbenog troškovnika sanacije pročelja građevine Hrvatski dom u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DIJAČIĆ PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
33017623312
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-97/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-94
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/97102
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
97102
Signing date
2024-08-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,300
Amount including VAT
11,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,200
Total as amended including VAT
11,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V120":"9200","W120":"2300","X120":"11500","Y120":"0","Z120":"0","AA120":"9200","AB120":"11500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,200*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections