Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

LIBARNA D.O.O.PULA

OIB 32884575113 ·also printed as LIBARNA D.O.O. . · LIBARNA d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,079.45
7 records
Contracted
4,183.16*
1 record
Records
8
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€4,309.70

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€290
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€225

Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi — LIBARNA D.O.O.PULA — Ostale usluge

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €1,011.25
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €3,008.45
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. €290 Sept 2026: €290

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola37068 €3,008.45 share42%
  2. OŠ VIDIKOVAC €2,569.75 share36%
  3. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi08660 €1,215 share17%
  4. OŠ TONE PERUŠKA €200 share2.8%
  5. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova04005 €86.25 share1.2%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€7,079.45) · 5 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. OPĆA BOLNICA PULA - OSPEDALE GENERALE POLA - IZRAVNA KAPITALNA ULAGANJAK963002€3,008.45 42%
  2. SKRB O OSOBAMA S MENTALNIM OŠTEĆENJEMA734193€925 13%
  3. SKRB ZA DJECU I MLADEŽ S POREMEĆAJIMA U PONAŠANJUA734190€225 3.2%
  4. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA553131€86.25 1.2%
  5. SKRB O OSOBAMA S TJELESNIM, INTELEKTUALNIM ILI OSJETILNIM OŠTEĆENJIMAA734194€65 0.9%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi
Contracted total1 contract
4,183.16*
Paid total7 payments
€7,079.45
Largest contract28 Oct 2024
4,183.16*
Largest payment30 Jun 2026
€3,008.45

Postavljanje rampe -Riva 8, Pula

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments7Paid€7,079.45
Public procurement1Contracted4,183.16*

Who pays · 6 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount5 of 5

  1. Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Polabudget user code 37068 €3,008.45 1 record
  2. OŠ VIDIKOVAC €2,569.75 1 record
  3. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbibudget user code 08660 €1,215 3 records
  4. OŠ TONE PERUŠKA €200 1 record
  5. Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovabudget user code 04005 €86.25 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 4,183.16* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
06/202637068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale PolaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LIBARNA D.O.O.PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32884575113
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
37068-Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale generale Pola
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K963002-OPĆA BOLNICA PULA - OSPEDALE GENERALE POLA - IZRAVNA KAPITALNA ULAGANJA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
3,008.45 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-06-02OŠ VIDIKOVACLIBARNA D.O.O. .
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ VIDIKOVAC
Recipient
LIBARNA D.O.O. .
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32884575113
Description
428/25 automatska rampa
Invoice number
87-1-300
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR4224020061100258438
Payment reference
HR00 253000008700
Invoice date
2025-05-15
Due date
2025-05-30
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
422390
Account name
Ostala oprema za održavanje i zaštitu
Organisational classification
600 02 10942 OŠ VIDIKOVAC PULA
Programme / activity
A12 4003A403005 Redovni program odgoja i obrazovanja
Funding source
4.1.32 PRIHODI OD SUFINANCIRANJA CIJENE USLUGA OŠ VIDIKOVAC
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R1938 Oprema za održavanje i zaštitu
Budget user
OŠ VIDIKOVAC
Payment date
2025-06-02
Amount as printed
2569.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,569.75 EURPula - Pola
03/202608660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbiUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LIBARNA D.O.O.PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32884575113
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
08660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734193-SKRB O OSOBAMA S MENTALNIM OŠTEĆENJEM
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
925 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
09/202608660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbiOstale usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LIBARNA D.O.O.PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32884575113
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
08660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734190-SKRB ZA DJECU I MLADEŽ S POREMEĆAJIMA U PONAŠANJU
Expense code
3239
Expense type
Ostale usluge
225 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2025-05-22OŠ TONE PERUŠKALIBARNA D.O.O. .
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ TONE PERUŠKA
Recipient
LIBARNA D.O.O. .
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
32884575113
Description
FD-379 SERVIS ULAZNIH V RATA 05-2025
Invoice number
82-1-300
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR4224020061100258438
Payment reference
HR00 253000008200
Invoice date
2025-05-13
Due date
2025-05-28
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323290
Account name
Ostale usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Organisational classification
600 02 10926 OŠ TONE PERUŠKA PULA
Programme / activity
A12 4002A402001 Decentralizirane funkcije osnovnoškolskog obrazovanja
Funding source
5.1.102 DECENTRALIZIRANA SREDSTVA ŠKOLE
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R1535 Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Budget user
OŠ TONE PERUŠKA
Payment date
2025-05-22
Amount as printed
200.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
200 EURPula - Pola
03/202604005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslovaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LIBARNA D.O.O.PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
32884575113
Recipient seat
PULA
Payer
04005-Ministarstvo unutarnjih poslova
Responsible budget user
040-MINISTARSTVO UNUTARNJIH POSLOVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A553131-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
86.25 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections