Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

H-PROJEKT d.o.o.

OIB 32776159627

Receives

Contracted
23,900*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge23,900* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted23,900*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 07132269553 23,900* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-04-25ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade Plana gospodarenja otpadom Zagrebačke županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
H-PROJEKT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
32776159627
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
31-07-10-25
Procurement reference
07-25/1
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/478142
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90700000 - Usluge u području zaštite okoliša
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
180 dana
EOJN contract identifier
478142
Signing date
2025-04-25
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,975
Amount including VAT
29,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,900
Total as amended including VAT
29,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V165":"23900","W165":"5975","X165":"29875","Y165":"0","Z165":"0","AA165":"23900","AB165":"29875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,900*Zagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections